Chevron Left
Business English for Cross-cultural Communication(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Business English for Cross-cultural Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
259개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to prepare you for working in an cross-cultural Business setting. We'll learn about common cross-cultural theories and how they are relevant to everyday business practices in a globalised world. By combining all of your vocabulary, reading, speaking, and writing skills that you acquired in the previous three courses, you will learn how language plays an important role in cross-cultural communication. You will also enhance your cross-cultural understanding and will be able to use vocabulary, tone and style, and spoken and written communication skills within a cross-cultural Business context. Skills learned in this course help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - apply strategies to overcome possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - produce documents with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation - deliver a speech with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation...

최상위 리뷰

RY
2020년 10월 17일

Learning here is an nice experience .They have focused on the proper syllabus ,very well designed course .Must try it ,if want to improve your communication skills.

AE
2017년 2월 15일

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.\n\nI learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.\n\nEverything was great!

필터링 기준:

Business English for Cross-cultural Communication의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: LOU C

2018년 11월 17일

Very useful, with suitable amount of exercises and assignments. Great course for improving English skill.

교육 기관: AE20

2017년 2월 16일

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.

I learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.

Everything was great!

교육 기관: Vishal p b

2019년 10월 22일

This course is Awesome to learn about culture from other countries .

Hofstede cross cross culture is very excellent to learned .

교육 기관: SABHARWAL S

2020년 1월 2일

Excellent course to learn about importance of cross cultural communication and why its hard to learn.

교육 기관: abdulla m h

2018년 3월 24일

it was perfect course for me i learned a lot of think in this course and i hope to learn more

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2017년 1월 22일

Thank you so much

This course is one the important courses should anyone take it

Great course

교육 기관: SHIMPI K M

2019년 11월 2일

Such a good course for building a cross culture comminication

교육 기관: PATIL S D

2019년 10월 23일

According to me i am very happy to complete this course

교육 기관: Naheed h

2020년 5월 3일

A very informative course that has enhanced my communication skills further particularly in the context of cross-culture communication.

교육 기관: Suzi C

2017년 12월 29일

I have learned a lot how to act with different cultures, but also about English language.

교육 기관: Sharma T S

2019년 11월 2일

best course

and get best knowledge about cross culture communication..........

교육 기관: BHAMARE S B

2019년 10월 22일

This course is beneficial for me. From this I can improve my vocabulary skill

교육 기관: Kadhare M R

2019년 10월 23일

It's Good for understanding communication in Business, management.

교육 기관: Yawalkar V M

2019년 10월 22일

Nice course ,it is useful for increasing our skills .

교육 기관: Dency P J

2019년 9월 17일

Very knowledgeable course.....i loved it

교육 기관: WAGH S R

2019년 10월 25일

this course is very usefull for me

교육 기관: PATIL A S

2019년 10월 23일

i am happy to join coursera

교육 기관: WAGH S U

2019년 11월 6일

I AM HAPPY TO JOIN

교육 기관: Lorena P

2018년 2월 4일

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: maryori g l q

2016년 11월 7일

Great Course :)

교육 기관: JAYESH K W

2019년 11월 5일

its very nice

교육 기관: PATIL J B

2019년 11월 8일

Great course

교육 기관: KAPADE K J

2019년 11월 5일

It is good

교육 기관: CHAVAN H P

2019년 11월 3일

It is good

교육 기관: SURYAWANSHI K R

2019년 11월 6일

good