Chevron Left
Business English for Cross-cultural Communication(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Business English for Cross-cultural Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
190개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to prepare you for working in an cross-cultural Business setting. We'll learn about common cross-cultural theories and how they are relevant to everyday business practices in a globalised world. By combining all of your vocabulary, reading, speaking, and writing skills that you acquired in the previous three courses, you will learn how language plays an important role in cross-cultural communication. You will also enhance your cross-cultural understanding and will be able to use vocabulary, tone and style, and spoken and written communication skills within a cross-cultural Business context. Skills learned in this course help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - apply strategies to overcome possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - produce documents with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation - deliver a speech with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation...

최상위 리뷰

AE

Feb 16, 2017

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.\n\nI learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.\n\nEverything was great!

TM

May 05, 2020

It has been a great learning experience...I learned common cultural theories and how culture plays a key role in shaping global business practices.

필터링 기준:

Business English for Cross-cultural Communication의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Lidia M M

Jan 07, 2017

Although some matters are presented quite broadly and generically, some others are exhaustive and of practical usage, especially the ones supported by documents and references: very useful!

교육 기관: Chenxi

Nov 08, 2016

I found the lessons on cultural aspects were very interesting and well instructed.

교육 기관: Joye Z

Mar 29, 2018

great course for non native speakers

교육 기관: DEORE A S

Nov 04, 2019

best course for in our future

교육 기관: BADGUJAR B A

Oct 26, 2019

best course

교육 기관: T M

May 05, 2020

It has been a great learning experience...I learned common cultural theories and how culture plays a key role in shaping global business practices.

교육 기관: Naheed h

May 03, 2020

A very informative course that has enhanced my communication skills further particularly in the context of cross-culture communication.

교육 기관: KARAN V

Feb 13, 2020

IT WAS REALLY A FUN INTERACTIVE COURSE WHICH HELPED ME POLISH MY INTERACTIVE SKILLS.

교육 기관: Mr.Subhakara R G

Jul 14, 2020

An excellent course for the people who would like be a global citizen.

교육 기관: Minu P .

Apr 12, 2020

THIS COURSE IS REALLY GREAT AND INTERESTING. THANK YOU.

교육 기관: Prospera P C

Apr 12, 2020

I have learned a lot. Thank you to my instuctors.😊

교육 기관: Boucherat E

May 15, 2020

Really interesting, with good exercices too.

교육 기관: MAKADE S S

Feb 08, 2020

Nice course and many things are learned

교육 기관: SAPKALE H S

Feb 10, 2020

It helpsGood for communication

교육 기관: Manav

Apr 20, 2020

loved the teaching experience

교육 기관: Rohit K B

Jan 10, 2020

It's very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mahajan P J

Dec 26, 2019

The course was too good..

교육 기관: Srujan S M

Jan 24, 2020

Extremely an best Course

교육 기관: Ganpatrao D

Mar 04, 2020

Good course.

교육 기관: Akshat B

Jan 07, 2020

Good Course.

교육 기관: MALI K S

Feb 25, 2020

good course

교육 기관: Shashank S A

Apr 21, 2020

Great

교육 기관: MORANKAR D A

Feb 11, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Mihir J

Jan 23, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Dijul D

Dec 01, 2019

good