Chevron Left
Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
628개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 4월 13일

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

OD
2020년 4월 21일

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

필터링 기준:

Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained의 139개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Osman Z A

2021년 9월 19일

Excellent introduction material on blockchain and cryptocurrency. I enjoyed the lectures, working on the assignment and my understanding on the material is reinforced by taking the quiz.

교육 기관: Omar U E D

2020년 4월 22일

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

교육 기관: Anastasija T

2020년 11월 7일

I very excited about the first and second courses. The lecturer is very smart. The deep knowledge and professional representation catches you and keeps on track through the course.

교육 기관: Roselle K

2020년 5월 11일

Perfect balance of thorough and simple explanations, They cover all the crucial concepts but explain it so that even a complete novice can understand. Very interesting!

교육 기관: 19-UBU-140 B S A

2021년 6월 5일

this much helpful because i invested in bitcion without any knowledge because my friend has some profit but now i have learned a lot of things about cryptro currency

교육 기관: Stephanie C

2020년 7월 4일

Very nice introductory course which explained "Bitcoin" and "Ethereum" proof-of-work and proof-of-stake concept. The pros and the drawbacks of cryptocurrency.

교육 기관: Saeed A Q

2021년 12월 7일

Explianed in a simple and enjoyable way for a comlex topic like Blockchain. Highly recommended to grasp good understanding of this emerging technology.

교육 기관: Stephen H

2021년 4월 13일

Important addition to the FinTech Specialization. Nice overview with just the right information to build upon. Well presented. Excellent overall.

교육 기관: Rachita .

2020년 5월 22일

A great course to begin with, thank you for bestowing me with the tremendous amount of knowledge and understanding on blockchain technology.

교육 기관: Jalil H

2021년 9월 26일

the information is really valuable. understanding more about blockchain and crypto and the way mr ANDREW..explained really appreciat it ...

교육 기관: Anthony G

2020년 4월 8일

Great overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency for non-coders. This course demystified BitCoin and cryptocurrency in a couple of weeks.

교육 기관: Chibuzor N

2020년 10월 20일

Great course to get started on block chain and cryptocurrency (especially if you're a tech enthusiast)! I'd give it ten stars if I could.

교육 기관: Ishita J

2020년 4월 11일

An amazing course. Explained the working of bitcoin, euthereum and regular banking systems as well. Had a wonderful time doing the course

교육 기관: Alejandro T A

2021년 3월 22일

It was a very good experience learning about something new, i want to start making money online using cryptocurrency and investing

교육 기관: Luis C R

2021년 2월 26일

Great course to get started on the crypto world. Very little technical explanation which makes it perfect for all types of public.

교육 기관: Marco A V G

2020년 8월 25일

You get a really good understanding of how it works as a whole, along with material on investing and security matters.

교육 기관: Lambertus d G

2021년 8월 15일

G​reat course with great insights. Learning about blockchain and crypto from the ground up. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Chijioke O K

2022년 1월 14일

Andrew Wu and the faculty team have done an excellent work in demystifying and presenting an objective course

교육 기관: Archana V J

2020년 9월 13일

Very good content, excellent instructor. Provides you with the holistic view of Crypto world. Very well done.

교육 기관: Sarah D

2021년 5월 21일

great introduction to cryptocurrency and blockchain - much easier to understand than the Wharton course

교육 기관: Catalina S B

2021년 6월 28일

The course that gives you the knowledge you must have for the world of blockchain and cryptocurrencies

교육 기관: Neha P S

2020년 5월 4일

all very comprehensive and exemplified explanation of the common blockchain and cryptocurrency market

교육 기관: Dr. H S

2020년 5월 18일

Amazing course. Professor Andrew is one of the best professors. He explained concepts really well.

교육 기관: Ch A S

2020년 7월 26일

excellent instructor and the concepts are very clearly explained in detail. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: CHEE Y L

2022년 1월 1일

Excellent course. The lecturer has presented the materials very interestingly and clearly !