Chevron Left
Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
632개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 4월 13일

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

OD
2020년 4월 21일

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

필터링 기준:

Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained의 140개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jamlick K

2020년 9월 25일

Great course

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

2020년 6월 21일

super course

교육 기관: Vasilis K

2021년 2월 1일

Excellent!

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 3월 24일

ExceLLent!

교육 기관: Rauno T

2020년 10월 19일

Thank You

교육 기관: Arnav J

2021년 9월 25일

Amazing

교육 기관: Rishi

2021년 3월 9일

Amazing

교육 기관: Antonia S O

2021년 2월 23일

love it

교육 기관: Ilan S

2021년 11월 19일

great

교육 기관: Nieto, M

2021년 10월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Sahitya B

2021년 7월 28일

good

교육 기관: Mr. A U

2020년 8월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Rohan J

2020년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: Md. A R

2020년 8월 22일

ok

교육 기관: Radhika K

2021년 3월 3일

Since the course is updated on this University's website too, they didn't attach any extra materials mentioned in the video but the course has an in-depth explanation and has amazing content to understand the topics well.

교육 기관: karthik g

2020년 4월 24일

The course content is good but a bit too slow and the instructor could have used some more tools rather than just him speaking into the camera though he managed to grab our attention most times.

교육 기관: Cristóbal M

2020년 4월 25일

I do not know if I feel prepare to enter an exchange, but I guess I must still learn by experience. It was an interesting and fun journey. I would love to see more courses like this.

교육 기관: GIANNOPOULOS T

2020년 11월 8일

Ι would like to have additionaly a demo guide for wallet inscription and buy/sell procedure through an exchange platform.

교육 기관: Oleg G

2021년 2월 19일

Knew a lot of this before the start, because I work with this all the time. Some statements are questionable

교육 기관: VAMSI M H

2021년 9월 10일

Loved it. Was a very easy course to teach from basics giving real world examples of bitcoin n ethereum

교육 기관: Sailendra M M

2020년 4월 29일

This course taught me insights of Blockchain and its implementation in Cryptocurrency markets.

교육 기관: Rayhanah N

2020년 10월 13일

It was very helpful that he explains it in a very simple way.

교육 기관: Lehlogonolo M

2021년 8월 16일

blockchain tech and crypto are definitely well explained.

교육 기관: Max Y

2020년 11월 18일

Great overall review of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

교육 기관: Nicolas M

2021년 11월 30일

a bit hard at the start but great course content