Chevron Left
Cryptography and Information Theory(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Cryptography and Information Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
341개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Cryptography and Information Theory! This course combines cryptography (the techniques for protecting information from unauthorized access) and information theory (the study of information coding and transfer). More specifically, the course studies cryptography from the information-theoretical perspectives and discuss the concepts such as entropy and the attacker knowledge capabilities, e.g., Kerckhoff's Principle. It also contrasts information-theoretic security and computational security to highlight the different train of thoughts that drive the cryptographic algorithmic construction and the security analyses. This course is a part of the Applied Cryptography specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CF
2021년 10월 26일

Great introduction to cryptography. Professor was clear and concise in his explanations and the work required was reasonable. Overall a good experience, looking forward to the next class.

SS
2020년 7월 3일

The course gave me very good basics in Cryptography. Especially, the attacker perspective, which is the most important aspect of Cryptography.

필터링 기준:

Cryptography and Information Theory의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tanmoy K D

2020년 7월 17일

I absolutely loved this course. Although the content was already under my grasp, but it was a great experience going through them again. Everything is explained clearly and precisely. Highly recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Joyce L

2020년 6월 10일

Course was really nice and informative. It helps a lot in cryptographic domain related work. Thanks a lot to the instructor....

교육 기관: Bahubali M A

2020년 4월 18일

This course helps in developing research and teaching skills.The overall course contents covered were excellent.

Thank You.

교육 기관: CIAN B L

2020년 6월 19일

Really nice, even if you are a beginner with Cryptographic Theories/ Information Theories. A fast course and also a very informative one! Would recommend if you have a background in Math and Algorithms.

교육 기관: Caleb F

2021년 10월 27일

G​reat introduction to cryptography. Professor was clear and concise in his explanations and the work required was reasonable. Overall a good experience, looking forward to the next class.

교육 기관: Roman T

2018년 1월 21일

The course is brilliant! Mr Chang explains everything clearly, so that you can understand the material even if you don't have much time to deal with it.

교육 기관: Sathishkumar S

2020년 7월 3일

The course gave me very good basics in Cryptography. Especially, the attacker perspective, which is the most important aspect of Cryptography.

교육 기관: GOLLA V L

2020년 4월 25일

By learning this course i have gained some extra knowledge in cryptography. This course helped me to complete my final year project.

교육 기관: Riadh

2021년 10월 1일

I really enjoyed the courses. I recommend you to finish the different courses. Thank you for the high quality courses.

교육 기관: Georgios P

2019년 5월 16일

A very neat and easy to follow course that introduces the basic concepts of cryptography and its use in modern world!

교육 기관: Adri J J J

2020년 5월 17일

Good course...provides the fundamental idea behind the relationship between cryptography and information theory...

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 11월 14일

The course mainly covers criteria for security. I need more of cryptography in it. Its not completely useful.

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2021년 6월 2일

Great Intro to Cryptology core concepts! Professor is also super clear in his explanations.

Recommended :)

교육 기관: Shubham D

2018년 1월 14일

This is fabulous course that i found, great assignment and questions make this course course worth full.

교육 기관: Razvan D

2020년 8월 15일

Wording is simple with plenty of examples and analogies. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: SHRADHANAND V

2020년 4월 27일

good information about cryptography and entropy and information theory

교육 기관: Muskan J

2020년 7월 17일

Course is very simple to follow with good questions in the quizes

교육 기관: Diyorbek R

2018년 1월 26일

Interesting both theoretical and practical part of the course

교육 기관: SIDDHARTH S

2020년 6월 6일

It was a great course and the tutor explained it well.

교육 기관: Ayodele M M

2021년 10월 15일

The course content was very relevant and applicable.

교육 기관: Lynsey B

2021년 7월 5일

I've learned a lot especially on information entropy

교육 기관: Mr.Arif M A

2020년 5월 10일

Learn new concept - Entropy information

교육 기관: Akhtar M

2020년 11월 12일

very clear explanation. Thank you sir

교육 기관: Sabyrkhan G

2021년 2월 11일

Thanks for such a wonderful course!

교육 기관: Yerden S

2020년 11월 27일

Very excited for this course !!!