Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,968개의 평가
469개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

필터링 기준:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies의 461개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anupam R

Apr 21, 2019

no certificate

교육 기관: Adam W

Apr 21, 2019

Needlessly difficult programming assignments, because no tests or main functions were provided. We were left to guess what was expected in a painful, slow, feedback loop of submitting to the grader, waiting several minutes for it to complete, and looking at errors to guess what might have happened. If we could compile and run locally, or (GASP!) were even provided with the tests and expected outputs (e.g., like with the Stanford Machine Learning course), the pain of the programming would have been removed, allowing us to focus on learning the material, instead of blindly guessing what was being tested and/or passed in to functions.

교육 기관: ankit g

Feb 08, 2017

Loved this course! It was very thorough. However I think assignments could have been made more clearer as it was often hard to figure out what needed to be done without checking discussion forums.

교육 기관: Lumir B

Jan 15, 2017

I find this course prepared very well. There are many perspectives and this course does not concentrate on the technology only. I find this course very helpful. The level is more then just beginner.

교육 기관: Ryuji I

Jan 03, 2017

Inattentive lectures. There're only a few videos that are worth watching. You need to be prepared for wasting a lot of time for programming assignments -- it's not because the assignments are tough but because of poor descriptions and out of sync with lectures. If you're interested, just download the online material (not videos) and read through it. Much better than wasting your time with the lecture videos and assignments.

교육 기관: JOHN T

Jul 16, 2019

Good course to learn cryptocurrency basics and know about Bitcoin and blockchain basics..

The programming assignments were challenging and helped with coding skills.

교육 기관: Alan N

Jul 08, 2019

Great course , very informative and a good general introduction to bitcoin, and blockchain technology Thanks for lecturers highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jordhy L

Jul 03, 2019

A very detailed and rigorous course. Simply loved it!

교육 기관: Jose A C R

Jul 02, 2019

Great course to understand how Bitcoin (and Blockchain networks) works

교육 기관: Francisco J G

Jun 28, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: HiKevin

Jun 25, 2019

I really like all the slide and assignment

교육 기관: Pratik S

Jun 22, 2019

great

교육 기관: Pratik K

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent lectures on Bitcoin and Cryptos

교육 기관: Dhiraj K M

May 14, 2019

I have completed till 3 weeks and found it very informative

교육 기관: Rui Z

May 06, 2019

Very helpful course to get familiar with the fundamentals of cryptocurrency. They used a lot of specific examples to explain the concepts, which was very helpful.

교육 기관: Stan W

May 01, 2019

Good lectures. Well designed assignments.

교육 기관: David V

Apr 29, 2019

Great content but if you don't know how to code it's very difficult given direction given on the assignments. Need to have some computer science background.

교육 기관: Fakiha K

Apr 13, 2019

the course is helping me learn mechanics of bitcoin

교육 기관: MacDonald c

Apr 13, 2019

This course has open my eye more on my new career is a bit stronge for beginners but you fit in into new world of global economy.

교육 기관:

Mar 28, 2019

I loved this one

교육 기관: yuvraj s

Mar 28, 2019

overall great learning material

교육 기관: Ajay C

Mar 25, 2019

Enjoying it. Good lectures and books. Lectures are based on 2015-2015 data on bitcoin and crypto-currencies space. This technology is changing rapidly. Would like see the course materials/lectures updated with latest data.Thank you!

교육 기관: Sayantan p

Mar 13, 2019

The method of teaching is just amazing. Great content and information. Just loved it!!

교육 기관: liuxin

Mar 11, 2019

The class is very good.nice teacher!

교육 기관: wythern

Feb 07, 2019

Finally I completed this course, it takes more effort than I thought. Through this course, I get familiar with the basic and advance concepts of the bitcoin, blockchain and somehow the whole cryptocurrency, I learned a lots form it. Beginning at the second half of 2018, I became a programmer in blockchain field, hope the blockchain tech grow more rapidly and play a more important role in the future.