Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,035개의 평가
482개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

필터링 기준:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies의 466개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ankit g

Feb 08, 2017

Loved this course! It was very thorough. However I think assignments could have been made more clearer as it was often hard to figure out what needed to be done without checking discussion forums.

교육 기관: Lumir B

Jan 15, 2017

I find this course prepared very well. There are many perspectives and this course does not concentrate on the technology only. I find this course very helpful. The level is more then just beginner.

교육 기관: Adam W

Apr 21, 2019

Needlessly difficult programming assignments, because no tests or main functions were provided. We were left to guess what was expected in a painful, slow, feedback loop of submitting to the grader, waiting several minutes for it to complete, and looking at errors to guess what might have happened. If we could compile and run locally, or (GASP!) were even provided with the tests and expected outputs (e.g., like with the Stanford Machine Learning course), the pain of the programming would have been removed, allowing us to focus on learning the material, instead of blindly guessing what was being tested and/or passed in to functions.

교육 기관: Anupam R

Apr 21, 2019

no certificate

교육 기관: Ajay C

Mar 25, 2019

Enjoying it. Good lectures and books. Lectures are based on 2015-2015 data on bitcoin and crypto-currencies space. This technology is changing rapidly. Would like see the course materials/lectures updated with latest data.Thank you!

교육 기관: Ryuji I

Jan 03, 2017

Inattentive lectures. There're only a few videos that are worth watching. You need to be prepared for wasting a lot of time for programming assignments -- it's not because the assignments are tough but because of poor descriptions and out of sync with lectures. If you're interested, just download the online material (not videos) and read through it. Much better than wasting your time with the lecture videos and assignments.

교육 기관: Catalina G

Nov 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing. I think any academic who wants to start writing about blockchain and comes from a discipline different than computer science or mathematics should watch this as a prerequisite. Thank you for putting this wonderful and free resource together!

교육 기관: Samarth S

Jan 27, 2019

It's literally a miracle that Coursera allows me to study from perhaps the best professors on blockchain in the world.

For FREE.

It's not a joke how big of an opportunity this is. And although I'm not into college yet, and even though I don't even plan to opt for a STEM major, I do have a basic knowledge of programming and I'm going to try my best to make the most of this god-send gift.

Thank you sooooooo much. I love you guys :)

교육 기관: Rafael d R R

Feb 05, 2019

The videos are very clear and easy to understand. The quality of the material is very good. Personally, I like in-depth materials and I believe this course has the right level for what I´ve looking for regarding bitcoin knowledge. Congrats!

교육 기관: wythern

Feb 07, 2019

Finally I completed this course, it takes more effort than I thought. Through this course, I get familiar with the basic and advance concepts of the bitcoin, blockchain and somehow the whole cryptocurrency, I learned a lots form it. Beginning at the second half of 2018, I became a programmer in blockchain field, hope the blockchain tech grow more rapidly and play a more important role in the future.

교육 기관: liuxin

Mar 11, 2019

The class is very good.nice teacher!

교육 기관: Sayantan p

Mar 13, 2019

The method of teaching is just amazing. Great content and information. Just loved it!!

교육 기관: Thomas R

Dec 29, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Roger S

Aug 23, 2018

Outstanding overview of the technical details of cryptocurrency. Provides much more depth than most available reports.

교육 기관: Krupal S

Aug 25, 2018

Very well explanation of Blockchain and underlying consensus mechanisms.

The only right information available on the web about Blockchain. Others are just creating hype around technology.

However, one thing to suggest is that the title of this course is misleading. You should keep the title related to Blockchain instead of Cryptocurrencies.

교육 기관: Saloum F

Aug 25, 2018

A pity I discovered this course in 2018 ...

I really think having the programming exercices as blocker is not necessary

교육 기관: Ibin M

Sep 10, 2018

Thanks for that is Especially Course. I have learned a lot of about CryptoCurrency.

교육 기관: Kshitij V

Aug 19, 2018

Nice one

교육 기관: Valeria N

Sep 15, 2018

Great course, very happy that I took it, I feel I understand the intrinsics well now and will be happy to continue research on the topic beyond the course.

교육 기관: Ehsan F

Sep 15, 2018

The best reference and source to learn about Bitcoin available.

교육 기관: Francesco D C

Sep 30, 2018

Superb course, incredibly clear, complete and useful.

교육 기관: Sven P

Oct 04, 2018

Very well presented -- simple explanations but deep dives into how cryptocurrency works.

교육 기관: Truong T

Oct 24, 2018

i think this course is quite clearly

교육 기관: Hongbin W

Oct 31, 2018

Very high quality course. I enjoyed doing the exercises too.