Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,481개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ

2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021년 1월 31일

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 628개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Molderez

2020년 7월 17일

Excellent : in my case, it is the right level to start again with C++. All C++ content is backed up by simple examples that are clearly explained and there is a continuity in their presentation.

교육 기관: Chris R

2021년 12월 14일

T​ruly on the very best online learning experiences I have even had. This professor knows how to ask questions. That both challenge the student and cover the material learned. I am impressed!!

교육 기관: Tian Q

2021년 1월 29일

This course provides a great introduction to OOP. This is perfect for me since I don't know how to start with OOP. The final project also provides a great code base for interested to study.

교육 기관: Hong Z

2021년 1월 3일

The instructor did an excellent job on introducing the C++ programming language and OOP concept. The project was fun and inspirational. Hope there are more coding assignments like this!

교육 기관: Lorenzo B

2020년 12월 29일

Very useful introductory C++ course. I had prior programming knowledge in Python and C, and few months after the end of the course I managed to solve C++ coding tests during interviews.

교육 기관: Hsuan C

2021년 3월 22일

Great entry-level course for c++. The hints for the coding challenges and project assignments are right to the point. So it's challenging but not too hard to stop you from going.

교육 기관: Douglas L

2020년 2월 19일

This is one of the best crash courses in OOP you can possibly take. Note it does help move things along easier if you have some fundamental background in programming beforehand.

교육 기관: Matias A

2020년 3월 27일

Amazing course! I have been working on C++ for a couple of years and yet learned so much.

And prof. Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider is phenomenal, makes everything easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mahdi E

2019년 8월 29일

There are an infinite number of courses, books, videos, web pages, etc., but , professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider of C ++ and David Beazley of Python are best int the world.

.

교육 기관: Suhas S V

2020년 7월 16일

Top-notch! Great instructor and course structure. A must-take course for people who already have exposure to C and C++. Although, the final project is a bit too complicated.

교육 기관: ghee l o

2020년 12월 9일

I can understand instructor step by step explanation. I hope he takes his time to craft more advanced C++ topics and I would pay a subscription for it once I find money.

교육 기관: Shehan K

2020년 10월 31일

The course provides a simplified yet concise insight into the mechanics of a computer program, especially the memory aspects. The assignments were equally challenging.

교육 기관: Shweta S

2020년 5월 28일

It was very helpful, Especially week 4 where we were taught Towers of Hanoi problem. Very well organized and Calculatively Executed! Would surely recommend This Course

교육 기관: Harshvardhan M P

2020년 8월 14일

Courses is nice but they lock my course and i have reset my deadline but nothing happens now I'm trying to restet my deadline something even wrong problem is coming

교육 기관: Manish S

2020년 4월 8일

It was fun and super easy to follow and complete the assignments and earn this certificate. Well designed course even for a person just getting started. Thank you.

교육 기관: Joshua D

2020년 4월 30일

A very clear and concise introduction to classes and memory allocation in C++. Prerequisite knowledge about programming concepts and syntax in C++ is useful here.

교육 기관: Jack Y

2021년 2월 14일

I find the part that explained stack/heap memories very helpful. This course can be improved if giving some lectures about polymorphism and operator overloading.

교육 기관: Steven M

2020년 12월 10일

Good introduction to the fundamentals of C++ and very basic data structures. Definitely a beginner's course, does not cover any particularly complicated material

교육 기관: avshesh k

2020년 5월 16일

Very good course to learn basics of object oriented programming and to brush up the knowledge of data structure and concept related to memory allocation in C++.

교육 기관: Maximilian N

2021년 12월 21일

With just a bit programming experience in Matlab, the beginning was tough, but in the end i got familiar with concept of classes of C++. Great learning curve!

교육 기관: DOMINIC V D P

2021년 7월 30일

This is a hard course, but it is an accelerated course, so you cannot really complain. Overall I learned a lot, and I found the instructor to be very engaging!

교육 기관: Arun I

2020년 6월 22일

Loved the course. The pace of the course was ideal and exercises/problems were good allowing application of the concepts. Prof. Wade is a very good instructor.

교육 기관: Wenyi L

2020년 12월 17일

The course's speed is really fast. Condense the basics of C++ in 4 weeks. A great course for beginners to learn C++ and for others to refresh their memories!

교육 기관: Shantanu M

2019년 11월 9일

The questions itself will make up for the amount of effort you have to put in this course, the instructor is superb and you will have lots of fun doing this

교육 기관: Mansour A J A G

2021년 6월 21일

c​onsice, to the point information about object-oriented programming in c++ with a little bit of algorithmic thinking. Glad to have taken this great course.