Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
935개의 평가
238개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Mar 23, 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! Explanations were very clear and now i feel like i can navigate c++ code much easier! It has made me eager to keep exploring this awesome language and data structures!

AR

Mar 17, 2019

So well designed course! Should be named c++ made easy. I specifically liked the challenge problem and Week 4 programming assignment. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 239개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Aviral B

May 25, 2020

This is an exceptionally well-presented course. Since you always have the code at your disposal, you can fiddle around and learn more.

This course is for anyone who has struggled with Pointers and memory allocation in C++

교육 기관: Godwin E

Oct 05, 2019

Highly recommended course for those new to computer programming, or for experienced programmers getting introduced to C++. Challenging exercises that reflect all course contents taught from course materials. 5 stars!!

교육 기관: Chris S

Sep 09, 2019

The instructor is clearly passionate about the subject and is able to explain key concepts in a clear and concise manner. I would highly recommend this course for learning the basics of object-oriented C++.

교육 기관: Nguyen N T A

Jan 26, 2020

Course materials are sufficiently detailed yet understandable, and provide a good introduction to OOP. Help provided in the discussion forums to familiarize students with C++ is also timely and responsive.

교육 기관: Jonathan M

Mar 26, 2020

Very detailed introduction to C++. Pace is quick but appropriate for someone with prior experience programming. Exercises and quizzes did a good job of reinforcing the concepts presented in the videos.

교육 기관: Daniel C C

Mar 23, 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! Explanations were very clear and now i feel like i can navigate c++ code much easier! It has made me eager to keep exploring this awesome language and data structures!

교육 기관: Douglas L

Feb 19, 2020

This is one of the best crash courses in OOP you can possibly take. Note it does help move things along easier if you have some fundamental background in programming beforehand.

교육 기관: Matias A

Mar 27, 2020

Amazing course! I have been working on C++ for a couple of years and yet learned so much.

And prof. Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider is phenomenal, makes everything easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mahdi E

Aug 29, 2019

There are an infinite number of courses, books, videos, web pages, etc., but , professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider of C ++ and David Beazley of Python are best int the world.

.

교육 기관: Shweta S

May 28, 2020

It was very helpful, Especially week 4 where we were taught Towers of Hanoi problem. Very well organized and Calculatively Executed! Would surely recommend This Course

교육 기관: Manish S

Apr 08, 2020

It was fun and super easy to follow and complete the assignments and earn this certificate. Well designed course even for a person just getting started. Thank you.

교육 기관: Joshua D

Apr 30, 2020

A very clear and concise introduction to classes and memory allocation in C++. Prerequisite knowledge about programming concepts and syntax in C++ is useful here.

교육 기관: Avshesh K

May 16, 2020

Very good course to learn basics of object oriented programming and to brush up the knowledge of data structure and concept related to memory allocation in C++.

교육 기관: Shantanu M

Nov 09, 2019

The questions itself will make up for the amount of effort you have to put in this course, the instructor is superb and you will have lots of fun doing this

교육 기관: Raghav T

May 15, 2020

Does require a basic working knowledge in C++, but the course does all that it is supposed to. If you're on the fence about joining it, I'd say you join it!

교육 기관: Adam G

May 16, 2020

Great course covering a lot of ground and tricky topics (I have 5+ years of Java and JavaScript experience and found this pretty helpful). Would recommend!

교육 기관: Christian

Apr 08, 2020

Good challenge, learned a lot. I come from a Python background and found this course really enlightening. I am going to continue with the next two courses.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S Q

Apr 09, 2020

I've been having a really hard time dealing with C++ pointer and reference. But for some reason, it all just clicked after a few exercises in this course.

교육 기관: Mauro C

May 09, 2020

Great course, I was able to go through the basics up to an intermediate knowledge of the C++ language. It has a great theoretical/practical approach.

교육 기관: Juan P Y G

Dec 29, 2019

awesome course! Its a really good introduction to OOP. Assignments were okay. The lectures and examples are well defined, 100% recomended to anyone!

교육 기관: Eslam A

May 18, 2020

I really love how this course is organized

a punch of well-chosen topics instructed by brilliant professor filled a lot of gaps in my understanding

교육 기관: Muhammet A Ö

Apr 05, 2020

An Excellent Teacher, An Excellent Syllabus, An Excellent Course!!! Thank you dear Professor Wade Fagen Ulmschneider. It was an amazing experience!

교육 기관: Venkatesh M

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! The way the course instructor presents the material is very engaging, and the teaching staff are extremely helpful and proactive.

교육 기관: Emil A

May 20, 2020

A little outdated on the C++ side, but the content was great. The lab assignment in Week 4 is especially great, don't forget to have fun with it!

교육 기관: Andrea F

Dec 10, 2019

Great course and instructor. It covered lots of important C++ topics in an easy to understand way.

I had fun while learning new things! Thank you!