Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,766개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ
2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

DC
2020년 3월 22일

I enjoyed this course so much! Explanations were very clear and now i feel like i can navigate c++ code much easier! It has made me eager to keep exploring this awesome language and data structures!

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 448개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Lim Z E

2020년 11월 20일

Good introduction to some C++ OOP data structures, the course is structured well. I enjoyed the challenge in the course's assignment, however I do not recommend someone without any programming experience take this course, you will need some programming basics before going for this one.

교육 기관: Bijoy K B

2020년 10월 24일

It was a great course to learn all about memory management, that is, stack memory and heap memory. It tells many things about Class, the user-defined data structure. It covers all the basic things one must have in C++. The lecture videos were good along with the final project.

교육 기관: Amandeep S

2020년 6월 21일

The most well-laid out and documented course I have ever done on Coursera. Skips the essential basics of programming, and jumps right to the important content. Extremely valuable course to do. Great job by the instructors! Will pursue the entire specialization definitely.

교육 기관: Idris R

2020년 7월 8일

Great course. If you're brand new to programming, expect to use outside resources. That's just how programming is, if you don't like that aspect, you're not going to like programming. Overall the content is well written, and automatic scoring of assignments works well.

교육 기관: KANG L

2020년 5월 22일

One of the best courses on C++ I have ever taken. Technically advanced topics was discussed in a concise and clear explanation with reinforcing the concepts through quizzes and assignments. I thought the whole teaching approach was very efficient and effective format.

교육 기관: Puttaraj K

2020년 4월 18일

This course has been really a great help for my C++ programming skills. Coming from a mechanical background i have really developed a interest in C++ programming after this course. Video lectures, quiz and assignment projects are good and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Yuxin W

2019년 10월 19일

Very nice illustration of memory management, passing by reference, by pointer, by values etc. Coming from a Python programming background, the key idea is not hard to grasp and the assignments are not hard to complete, but overall the introduction was great.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 11월 23일

Lectures were very clear and easy to understand. The professor's teaching style is excellent for walking you through things from the ground up. I do feel as though there should be more hands on exercises, but besides that it's been a great course so far.

교육 기관: Suhas A B

2020년 5월 19일

I would initially feel that the weekly challenges were too advanced vs. the course material itself but if you really put in the needed effort and go through the videos/readings with attention to detail you soon realize the course is structured perfectly.

교육 기관: Syed

2020년 3월 23일

I would say excellent content! I already have some experience in programming still had problems in C++. The course address the topics important for the professional development in C++. We need more great and amazing learning experiences. Thankyou again..

교육 기관: David P T P F

2020년 11월 10일

Amazing course! I learned a lot about C++ and the professor was very clear.

I just have one slightly complain: On week 4, the professor applied a "friend" function and did not explained it properly. Other than that, I am very pleased with the course.

교육 기관: TAN X D K

2020년 5월 25일

Even for someone with some background in C and Python, I've learnt tons! The Professor/ instructors' explanations were clear and concise. This course is highly recommended to facilitate a solid foundation for a rather complex programming language.

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 5월 26일

It's was a great experience that I finished this course. I love this course about everything. this course was well designed. almost every problem was challenging for me I learn so much from here. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

교육 기관: Patricia S S

2019년 10월 5일

Good teaching and course structure. I would recommend for people who already have coding experience (not necessarily in C++, I've been doing most of my stuff in C), otherwise it would definitely take more time to go through the assignments.

교육 기관: Pieter v W

2020년 1월 15일

Excellent course. The lectures are well prepared. I especially appreciated the emphasis on the c++ memory model. My only complaint is the environment setup for being able to do the programming projects. Overall, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Fielding I

2021년 1월 9일

This was a great course, finally demystifying references and pointers, which I've always had trouble with. The Image Transform project followed logically from the material. Quizzes made sense and didn't have any odd curve balls.

교육 기관: Insaf B

2020년 5월 25일

I find this course very complete and elaborate. It's nicely explained. However, I think that the assignment could be a bit more complicated in a way that would allow those concepts that presented in the quiz to be put to practise.

교육 기관: Patrick M

2020년 9월 17일

This course is well structured and is paced with a faster teaching style without the unnecessary interruption from other students that should not be there in the first place.

Do not take this course if you never programmed before.

교육 기관: evan d

2020년 3월 21일

The teaching in this course was excellent. It certainly helped improve my understanding of C++, even though I already utilized it for app development previously. The problems were just right, providing a challenge yet doable.

교육 기관: Alberto M

2020년 8월 13일

There is a small jump between week 3 and week 4.

It could be worthy that the example of Hanoi tower in week 4 is divided and explained. The part of the c++ building as the logic is very well explained.

Good training to initiate!

교육 기관: Chih-Ta W

2020년 10월 23일

Awesome! Quick review of essential C++ techniques and clear presentation of all the lectures make this course very helpful for people who have exposed to some basics of C++, but it might not be suitable for C++ beginners.

교육 기관: Aviral B

2020년 5월 25일

This is an exceptionally well-presented course. Since you always have the code at your disposal, you can fiddle around and learn more.

This course is for anyone who has struggled with Pointers and memory allocation in C++

교육 기관: Godwin E

2019년 10월 5일

Highly recommended course for those new to computer programming, or for experienced programmers getting introduced to C++. Challenging exercises that reflect all course contents taught from course materials. 5 stars!!

교육 기관: Marat P

2020년 7월 12일

Very good course for refreshing the concepts. I think that it could be difficult for people who are new to programming. The assignments are reasonably challenging for the level of the course. Definitely worth doing.

교육 기관: Ian L d A

2020년 8월 4일

Objective, concise and worth it!

I think that learning a little bit of C++ before the course is a good rule of thumb, so that you can focus (almost) entirely on the content itself. You will learn a lot anyway.