Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
935개의 평가
238개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Mar 23, 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! Explanations were very clear and now i feel like i can navigate c++ code much easier! It has made me eager to keep exploring this awesome language and data structures!

AR

Mar 17, 2019

So well designed course! Should be named c++ made easy. I specifically liked the challenge problem and Week 4 programming assignment. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 240개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Randall S

Mar 11, 2019

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

교육 기관: Ujwal M

May 30, 2020

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

교육 기관: RAPHAEL A

May 10, 2020

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

교육 기관: Vikas M

Feb 05, 2020

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

Mar 08, 2019

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

교육 기관: lyrotus y

Feb 28, 2020

Eric is really nice and patient, explaining things in an extremely clear way, and I've learnt a lot from this course!Thanks UIUC!

교육 기관: Luke

Oct 05, 2019

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

교육 기관: Junjie W

Apr 27, 2020

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

교육 기관: Shashwat s

May 17, 2020

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

교육 기관: Dennis S H L

Sep 17, 2019

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Apr 15, 2020

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.

교육 기관: Erika K

Dec 22, 2019

if you are restarting to study C++ after sometime without contact it is a great course for that . Really good didactic.

교육 기관: Esraa M E

Nov 10, 2019

This course is amazing, the explanation is clear and easy to follow yet still provide advanced details on the topics.

교육 기관: Ben m

Nov 06, 2019

Really enjoyed this course. At the beginning I couldn't code at all in C++, I had only used python before. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yu H

May 22, 2020

Rather fast-paced course but certain important parts (such as memory allocation) were explained in good details.

교육 기관: Kai C

Jan 05, 2020

This course is wonderful. The professor is excellent and explains all the key concepts so clearly and precisely.

교육 기관: Tahir M

Dec 01, 2019

This is an ideal course who has some programming experience and wants to learn C++ in a practical and quick way.

교육 기관: Teo J

Nov 02, 2019

The programming assignments are challenging enough to be engaging without seeming trivial or code-by-number.

교육 기관: Ronak S J

May 30, 2020

loved it especially the compiler generated functions part it was so complicated before i took this course

교육 기관: sixJessicasix

Dec 30, 2019

Challenging and helpful assignments. The TA is very good in responding to questions posted at the forums.

교육 기관: Muhammad H K

Dec 12, 2019

Great course to get grip on Cpp Object oriented programming, data structures and memory understanding.

교육 기관: Jacob K

Oct 16, 2019

Very informative introduction to the C++ coding interface and language. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Mukul S

May 14, 2020

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

교육 기관: Puneet M

May 30, 2020

A very good course to begin with data structures and learning different aspects of C++ language.

교육 기관: Rahul S

May 14, 2020

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.