Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,447개의 평가
614개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ

2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021년 1월 31일

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 618개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Bharatha R S

2021년 5월 9일

This course was helpful, I have learnt the basics of Object oriented programming, and also practiced it through assignments and projects which are crucial for learning. Thank you for the course. I wish to complete other courses in same specialization.

교육 기관: TAN X D K

2020년 5월 25일

Even for someone with some background in C and Python, I've learnt tons! The Professor/ instructors' explanations were clear and concise. This course is highly recommended to facilitate a solid foundation for a rather complex programming language.

교육 기관: HOSSEN, M R

2020년 5월 26일

It's was a great experience that I finished this course. I love this course about everything. this course was well designed. almost every problem was challenging for me I learn so much from here. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

교육 기관: Christoph H

2022년 4월 2일

Especially after looking into other, similar coursera and/or online courses, I have to say that the course quality and teaching quality of this course and the other two courses, is by far the best. Thanks, it was a lot of fun & I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Hoang D D A

2021년 2월 10일

This course is a great start if you want to be familiar with programing in C++, especially C++ classes and basic C++ functions. It is concise but detail, and it give a brief, clear meaning of C++ and C++ classes concepts. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Patricia S S

2019년 10월 5일

Good teaching and course structure. I would recommend for people who already have coding experience (not necessarily in C++, I've been doing most of my stuff in C), otherwise it would definitely take more time to go through the assignments.

교육 기관: Pieter v W

2020년 1월 15일

Excellent course. The lectures are well prepared. I especially appreciated the emphasis on the c++ memory model. My only complaint is the environment setup for being able to do the programming projects. Overall, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Fielding I

2021년 1월 9일

This was a great course, finally demystifying references and pointers, which I've always had trouble with. The Image Transform project followed logically from the material. Quizzes made sense and didn't have any odd curve balls.

교육 기관: Insaf B

2020년 5월 25일

I find this course very complete and elaborate. It's nicely explained. However, I think that the assignment could be a bit more complicated in a way that would allow those concepts that presented in the quiz to be put to practise.

교육 기관: Patrick M

2020년 9월 17일

This course is well structured and is paced with a faster teaching style without the unnecessary interruption from other students that should not be there in the first place.

Do not take this course if you never programmed before.

교육 기관: evan d

2020년 3월 21일

The teaching in this course was excellent. It certainly helped improve my understanding of C++, even though I already utilized it for app development previously. The problems were just right, providing a challenge yet doable.

교육 기관: Alberto M

2020년 8월 13일

There is a small jump between week 3 and week 4.

It could be worthy that the example of Hanoi tower in week 4 is divided and explained. The part of the c++ building as the logic is very well explained.

Good training to initiate!

교육 기관: Aviral B

2020년 5월 25일

This is an exceptionally well-presented course. Since you always have the code at your disposal, you can fiddle around and learn more.

This course is for anyone who has struggled with Pointers and memory allocation in C++

교육 기관: Jeffrey C

2022년 2월 11일

Not for beginners, but great review for those already somewhat familiar with C or C++ and classes, pointers, and the stack/heap. This feels like the first third/fourth of an acutal full course one might take in college.

교육 기관: Timothy W

2022년 2월 2일

T​he course is very thorough at building up your basic skills with C++. In my own case, I had an academic background in C++ that I haven't used for 15 years. This course helped me rapidly refresh my knowledge of C++.

교육 기관: Godwin E

2019년 10월 5일

Highly recommended course for those new to computer programming, or for experienced programmers getting introduced to C++. Challenging exercises that reflect all course contents taught from course materials. 5 stars!!

교육 기관: Ian L d A

2020년 8월 4일

Objective, concise and worth it!

I think that learning a little bit of C++ before the course is a good rule of thumb, so that you can focus (almost) entirely on the content itself. You will learn a lot anyway.

교육 기관: Pramod J

2020년 9월 20일

This course provided one of the best primers on C++ I've ever experienced. I learned more about pointers, references, and memory management from this course than from any previous course or book. Thank you!

교육 기관: Chris S

2019년 9월 9일

The instructor is clearly passionate about the subject and is able to explain key concepts in a clear and concise manner. I would highly recommend this course for learning the basics of object-oriented C++.

교육 기관: Anne N N T A

2020년 1월 26일

Course materials are sufficiently detailed yet understandable, and provide a good introduction to OOP. Help provided in the discussion forums to familiarize students with C++ is also timely and responsive.

교육 기관: Jonathan M

2020년 3월 26일

Very detailed introduction to C++. Pace is quick but appropriate for someone with prior experience programming. Exercises and quizzes did a good job of reinforcing the concepts presented in the videos.

교육 기관: Adam R

2021년 1월 31일

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

교육 기관: Matthew P

2021년 11월 22일

​- fantastic lecturing and easy-to-follow discretization of concepts - it's a fast introduction to concepts that can be augmented with external study, deliberate practice and knowledge retention

교육 기관: Molderez

2020년 7월 17일

Excellent : in my case, it is the right level to start again with C++. All C++ content is backed up by simple examples that are clearly explained and there is a continuity in their presentation.

교육 기관: Chris R

2021년 12월 14일

T​ruly on the very best online learning experiences I have even had. This professor knows how to ask questions. That both challenge the student and cover the material learned. I am impressed!!