학생용
Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,766개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ
2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

DC
2020년 3월 22일

I enjoyed this course so much! Explanations were very clear and now i feel like i can navigate c++ code much easier! It has made me eager to keep exploring this awesome language and data structures!

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 448개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ibrahim S Q

2020년 4월 9일

I've been having a really hard time dealing with C++ pointer and reference. But for some reason, it all just clicked after a few exercises in this course.

교육 기관: Gigi M D

2020년 8월 8일

Very nice course to boost up a little bit your general programming, plus the knowledge of hard to learn C++ advanced features like pointers, classes etc.

교육 기관: Archana R

2020년 7월 15일

The course is fun, challenging and fast paced. Its amazing how much of C++ is covered in such a short duration without compromising the importance of it.

교육 기관: Surag P

2020년 6월 2일

From Little or no idea about OOP to having enough confidence to write about 200 lines of code, that's where this course took me.Thanks to Wade Fagen.

교육 기관: Mauro C

2020년 5월 9일

Great course, I was able to go through the basics up to an intermediate knowledge of the C++ language. It has a great theoretical/practical approach.

교육 기관: Bipul M

2020년 6월 16일

Learning a difficult language like C++ is really boring, but the Professor really made it interesting and easy to understand. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Juan P Y G

2019년 12월 29일

awesome course! Its a really good introduction to OOP. Assignments were okay. The lectures and examples are well defined, 100% recomended to anyone!

교육 기관: Eslam A

2020년 5월 18일

I really love how this course is organized

a punch of well-chosen topics instructed by brilliant professor filled a lot of gaps in my understanding

교육 기관: Muhammet A Ö

2020년 4월 5일

An Excellent Teacher, An Excellent Syllabus, An Excellent Course!!! Thank you dear Professor Wade Fagen Ulmschneider. It was an amazing experience!

교육 기관: Venkatesh M

2019년 8월 24일

Excellent course! The way the course instructor presents the material is very engaging, and the teaching staff are extremely helpful and proactive.

교육 기관: Ong J R

2020년 6월 6일

Relatively easy if you have any experience with C++, but good and straightforward introduction to basic concepts and lecture videos are well-made.

교육 기관: Emil A

2020년 5월 20일

A little outdated on the C++ side, but the content was great. The lab assignment in Week 4 is especially great, don't forget to have fun with it!

교육 기관: Andrea F

2019년 12월 10일

Great course and instructor. It covered lots of important C++ topics in an easy to understand way.

I had fun while learning new things! Thank you!

교육 기관: Gökhan K

2020년 10월 1일

I liked it a lot. If you want to learn OOP within exploring how to make own Datatypes and use them, this course is just for you. Thank you uiuc!

교육 기관: Timmy L

2020년 12월 24일

Excellent course. Instructor explains concepts clearly and the assignments were fun, particularly the final assignment about image processing.

교육 기관: Randall S

2019년 3월 11일

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

교육 기관: Sanmit M

2020년 7월 15일

Excellent beginning of the specialization, lots of areas to ponder and explore apart from the coursework, not for absolute beginners though

교육 기관: Jayjeet M

2020년 9월 18일

Good concise explanation of underlying concepts, easy review of theories. Only issue maybe with the issue of clearing doubts on the forums

교육 기관: Ujwal M

2020년 5월 30일

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

교육 기관: Raphael A

2020년 5월 10일

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

교육 기관: Saumya R N

2020년 6월 10일

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

교육 기관: Vikas M

2020년 2월 5일

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

2019년 3월 7일

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

교육 기관: lyrotus y

2020년 2월 28일

Eric is really nice and patient, explaining things in an extremely clear way, and I've learnt a lot from this course!Thanks UIUC!

교육 기관: Luke L

2019년 10월 4일

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.