Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,453개의 평가
617개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ

2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021년 1월 31일

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 620개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: pouya i

2021년 5월 9일

This is a deep course about c++ and includes important concepts and some important details

also i enjoy the final project which was about filtering an image

교육 기관: Adam G

2020년 5월 16일

Great course covering a lot of ground and tricky topics (I have 5+ years of Java and JavaScript experience and found this pretty helpful). Would recommend!

교육 기관: Christian

2020년 4월 8일

Good challenge, learned a lot. I come from a Python background and found this course really enlightening. I am going to continue with the next two courses.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S Q

2020년 4월 9일

I've been having a really hard time dealing with C++ pointer and reference. But for some reason, it all just clicked after a few exercises in this course.

교육 기관: Wang Q

2021년 12월 17일

A​ very useful course, really helped me a lot, I learned C in the past, and this C++ foundation course really taught me OOB key points, highly recommend!

교육 기관: Gigi M D

2020년 8월 8일

Very nice course to boost up a little bit your general programming, plus the knowledge of hard to learn C++ advanced features like pointers, classes etc.

교육 기관: Archana R

2020년 7월 15일

The course is fun, challenging and fast paced. Its amazing how much of C++ is covered in such a short duration without compromising the importance of it.

교육 기관: Nguyen D L

2021년 9월 30일

Very good introduction to C++ at the right pace. I learned a lot about the different constructors.

Thanks Professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider Nguyen Le

교육 기관: Joydeep M

2021년 5월 22일

The instructor is great and he explained things really neat !! I liked his lectures and in future would want to go ahead with other courses with him.

교육 기관: Surag P

2020년 6월 2일

From Little or no idea about OOP to having enough confidence to write about 200 lines of code, that's where this course took me.Thanks to Wade Fagen.

교육 기관: Mauro C

2020년 5월 9일

Great course, I was able to go through the basics up to an intermediate knowledge of the C++ language. It has a great theoretical/practical approach.

교육 기관: Bipul M

2020년 6월 16일

Learning a difficult language like C++ is really boring, but the Professor really made it interesting and easy to understand. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Juan Y

2019년 12월 29일

awesome course! Its a really good introduction to OOP. Assignments were okay. The lectures and examples are well defined, 100% recomended to anyone!

교육 기관: Eslam A

2020년 5월 18일

I really love how this course is organized

a punch of well-chosen topics instructed by brilliant professor filled a lot of gaps in my understanding

교육 기관: Muhammet A Ö

2020년 4월 5일

An Excellent Teacher, An Excellent Syllabus, An Excellent Course!!! Thank you dear Professor Wade Fagen Ulmschneider. It was an amazing experience!

교육 기관: Venkatesh M

2019년 8월 24일

Excellent course! The way the course instructor presents the material is very engaging, and the teaching staff are extremely helpful and proactive.

교육 기관: Ong J R

2020년 6월 6일

Relatively easy if you have any experience with C++, but good and straightforward introduction to basic concepts and lecture videos are well-made.

교육 기관: Emil A

2020년 5월 20일

A little outdated on the C++ side, but the content was great. The lab assignment in Week 4 is especially great, don't forget to have fun with it!

교육 기관: Andrea F

2019년 12월 10일

Great course and instructor. It covered lots of important C++ topics in an easy to understand way.

I had fun while learning new things! Thank you!

교육 기관: Gökhan K

2020년 10월 1일

I liked it a lot. If you want to learn OOP within exploring how to make own Datatypes and use them, this course is just for you. Thank you uiuc!

교육 기관: Rohan S

2021년 7월 20일

T​his is an amazing course but I wish that it had more projects and assignments. Likewise the lecturerer is really great at explaining things!

교육 기관: Timmy L

2020년 12월 24일

Excellent course. Instructor explains concepts clearly and the assignments were fun, particularly the final assignment about image processing.

교육 기관: Randall S

2019년 3월 11일

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

교육 기관: Somnath J

2021년 5월 19일

This is the best program I have seen for the data structure. The program coved all the concepts. The program is easy to understand. Worth it.

교육 기관: Hui Y K

2021년 2월 8일

Great introductory course to data structures. Some concepts were slightly confusing, and would appreciate a bit more emphasis on C++ syntax.