Chevron Left
Ordered Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Ordered Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
671개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

최상위 리뷰

JT
2020년 1월 20일

Really good course so far. Using VSC + git bash on a Windows 10 machine for the programming assignments, and the web-based compiler for the challenges. Really good experiences so far.

HN
2019년 8월 24일

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Ordered Data Structures의 131개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: 宁旭晖

2020년 1월 31일

learn a lot

교육 기관: Jonathan I

2019년 11월 4일

very good

교육 기관: Ahmad e D

2020년 11월 17일

🔥🔥🔥🔥

교육 기관: Jeff D

2020년 11월 30일

Thanks

교육 기관: PRABH P S

2020년 12월 3일

good

교육 기관: Michael S

2019년 4월 28일

The lecture material and assignments provide a good overview. It's difficult enough to be a challenge for those who can grasp software engineering topics and well-supported with a lot of code and automated challenge question tools plus automated grading of more involved coding assigments. I would recommend supplementary reading and research as the lecturer takes some specific tangents that leave out some general cases. By the end of the course, I gained an appreciation for ordered data structures that I believe will be applicable in modern software development, including my current employment.

교육 기관: Francois

2021년 3월 3일

Coding exercises are good, but definitely need to read up on material for deeper understanding. This also helps with the exercises (makes them go a bit smoother and more enjoyable). Would be beneficial if there were a brief summary of notes on some of the topics. Would definitely recommend coding from scratch the data structures and basic algorithms taught, it helps solidify understanding. Provides a good introduction into data structures topic.

교육 기관: Tapojyoti M

2020년 1월 2일

The content is good in terms of the topics that are covered. Binary Tree, BTree, AVL and Heaps are fundamental data structures and are well explained. The code files provided contain lots of comments to thoroughly explain the content. Also the videos explain the concepts well. The assignments could have been more challenging but the reviewing the code files provides the challenge required.

교육 기관: Justin M

2019년 11월 4일

Great course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Again, I wish there was more than 1 programming exercise in the class as practice coding these objects is essential. I only wish we had more challenges to code these structures rather than simply picking up with heavily commented, pre-coded objects.

교육 기관: Charles W

2020년 1월 8일

This was a very interesting class. I certainly learned about data structures but, for me, what I learned most was about recursion. I've heard of it, I knew it conceptually, but this is the first time I actually wrote recursive programs.

교육 기관: Edward O

2021년 2월 15일

The instructor has a nice engaging style. The lectures are a bit short for me. I wish the assignments had been more challenging. It felt like most of the work was already done. But it was a great refresher.

교육 기관: Yu H

2020년 5월 29일

Very concise summary covering the most important topics in data structures. The last few lectures were over-summarized. It would be hard to understand the concepts with the material provided here alone.

교육 기관: Maitreyi C

2020년 7월 27일

It covers a lot of material in a short span of time, so retention is key. Make sure to take a lot of notes and give yourself some time to really process all the material from each week.

교육 기관: Ram B M R

2020년 7월 16일

submitting the program assignments for the first time took long and the process was tideous . except that the course content and the instructors explaination all were excellent.

교육 기관: Ankith M

2020년 11월 5일

Really good course, Makes you understand the intuition of the data structures pretty clear. The exams and assignment for week 4 seems a bit rushed, Could have been better

교육 기관: Joshua C

2021년 6월 11일

G​ood quick introduction to ordered data structures. I think this course be well served with a bit more theory explaining the big O justifications.

교육 기관: Yuxin W

2019년 10월 22일

The lectures are good and elaborate. Some of the exercises are very confusing though.

Overall a good introduction to data structures.

교육 기관: Fielding I

2021년 1월 22일

The material covered is explained very well, but it feels like these UIUC courses are light in terms of total material per course.

교육 기관: Ruslan K

2020년 12월 23일

Great course. Although I believe that programming projects are too difficult to handle for someone without CS background.

교육 기관: John K

2019년 12월 17일

Well done, and well-paced. Even for someone who hasn't taken C++ in 10 years. Good fundamentals class.

교육 기관: RUTH M

2019년 12월 31일

Assignments were very detailed but not clear enough. Teacher is very helpful and responsive.

교육 기관: Vladimir N

2019년 9월 29일

i've audited this course. It was very useful and interesting for me. Thanks.

교육 기관: Piyush S

2021년 9월 6일

Its a well designed course to learn basics of DSA

교육 기관: Saurav P

2020년 5월 7일

Video editing & content could have been better

교육 기관: Eliot C

2021년 7월 31일

A​gain, more practice would make it better.