Chevron Left
Unordered Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Unordered Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
89개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

RK

Sep 16, 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

VM

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course! Looking forward to a more advanced course from the same course staff!

필터링 기준:

Unordered Data Structures의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Yuguang T

Oct 11, 2019

One of the best online classes I have ever had! That said, this is probably not a course for someone who don't know data structures already. I learned data structures and algorithms a couple years ago and had done many interview algorithm problems so this series of courses help me to review things I know in C++. Nevertheless, great course design, great material and incredible presentation by the instructor!

교육 기관: Venkatesh M

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course! Looking forward to a more advanced course from the same course staff!

교육 기관: Tomer B

Oct 05, 2019

The lecturer is super excellent and super clear. I wish he has more courses here.

교육 기관: Kai J Z

Nov 16, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Yuyuan L

Nov 18, 2019

One of the best courses in Coursera!

교육 기관: Amar R

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks for offering this challenging course!

교육 기관: Ping W

Nov 06, 2019

Great class! Exceeded my expectations!

교육 기관: Hovannes J

Oct 07, 2019

The third course in the specialization was quite dense, but the instructor did a great job providing a sufficiently clear overview + detail; the assignments are fun and interesting. Would be good to have more opportunities to code.

교육 기관: Yuxin W

Oct 23, 2019

Good course with good exercises.

교육 기관: Harsh B K

Oct 28, 2019

Great Assignments...

교육 기관: Ravi K

Sep 16, 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: Guo L

Nov 22, 2019

This course is good though some of the contents may need refinement. Code examples are very helpful.

교육 기관: Vladimir N

Sep 30, 2019

I've audited this course. It was useful for me. Thanks.