Chevron Left
Unordered Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Unordered Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
441개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

AF
2020년 7월 16일

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.\n\nI'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

TK
2020년 5월 30일

An insanely good course in which the instructors and professors put in the maximum possible amount of work for the student's benefit and clarity. Learnt a ton!

필터링 기준:

Unordered Data Structures의 94개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Amar R

2019년 6월 1일

Thanks for offering this challenging course!

교육 기관: Ben m

2020년 2월 24일

Good introduction to graphs, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Ping W

2019년 11월 6일

Great class! Exceeded my expectations!

교육 기관: Yuyuan L

2019년 11월 18일

One of the best courses in Coursera!

교육 기관: Yuxin W

2019년 10월 23일

Good course with good exercises.

교육 기관: Michael F

2020년 10월 25일

Great intro to the topic.

교육 기관: Wei D

2020년 3월 18일

Good course, very clear.

교육 기관: harsh k

2019년 10월 28일

Great Assignments...

교육 기관: Juan C C C

2020년 7월 17일

Amazing lectures!

교육 기관: ‍조정빈(학부학생/공과대학 전

2021년 3월 9일

helpful lecture!

교육 기관: Jeff F

2020년 8월 26일

Amazing Course

교육 기관: Kai J Z

2019년 11월 16일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Jeff D

2020년 11월 30일

Thanks

교육 기관: Jinyun L

2020년 7월 29일

Materials in this course 'Unordered Data Structures' is not as clearly explained as its predecessors: 'Ordered Data Structure' and 'Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++'.

That's why I only gave 4 stars. I just tell the organizer my wish that it could be as perfect as the other two :)

However, in general, it's a good course which has well-organized material and well-prepared homework.

교육 기관: Aishan Z

2021년 10월 26일

a little bit too fast-paced when teaching about graphs. It is a complicated alogorithm to talk about. Yet, I noticed a lot of material has been edited out from the original content to fit the subject in one week...Otherwise, I like this course. It is very informative.The quizes and projects helped me understand the material better.

교육 기관: Joshua T

2020년 1월 23일

Really good and succinct course to gain a foundational understanding of data structures & algorithms. I would have liked some more challenging assignments, as I could complete some of them without writing more than 20 lines of code.

교육 기관: Isaac C A

2020년 3월 16일

A lot of new concepts learned. However I would have like to do more programming, exploring more features of C++. Changing only one or two lines of an existing code does not help much in our learning.

교육 기관: Luke L

2020년 1월 5일

Great course! Very interesting lecture material / content. I can't give this course a five however, as the assignments seem unnecessarily convoluted, and abstracted to demonstrate the material.

교육 기관: Priyabrat D

2020년 9월 23일

Could have been a bit more explanatory for people not from CS background. Typos and mistakes should have been eliminated to the largest possible extent. Leaving these aside, nice course.

교육 기관: Jared P

2020년 9월 3일

Overall, great course. Slightly obscure challenges sometimes, but homeworks were awesome because of how well commented all the provided code was.

Instructor and videos were also amazing!

교육 기관: Carl W

2020년 7월 28일

Good class. I'm still a little mixed on the approach where the student just supplies a small amount of code in a large (mostly complete) class. Nevertheless, enjoyed.

교육 기관: Ruslan K

2021년 1월 12일

Overall very good course. It is VERY time consuming if don't have background in CS. Each programming projects can easily take 35-40 hours to complete.

교육 기관: Wang Q

2021년 12월 17일

T​he final course of this specialization, really useful, and I learned a lot. Just need more practices to understand some difficult concept.

교육 기관: Suhas A B

2020년 8월 14일

The last section on graphs seems hurried, everything right up to BFS seemed structured but it felt like there was a sudden pack up.

교육 기관: Yasaman S

2020년 1월 3일

I wish the course was more detailed. Some PDFs to explain the concept more. Other than that I am happy with the content.