Chevron Left
Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
262개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

최상위 리뷰

LP

2022년 5월 16일

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

BS

2021년 11월 3일

Metrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

필터링 기준:

Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marija L

2021년 10월 21일

I like the course overall, it seems like a really good overview of Scrum terms, roles and processes. I would have liked more real life examples from practice. Speed up the videos for more comfortable listening.

교육 기관: David D C P

2022년 1월 7일

The answers for some question are not right. But overall the pace and the topics are good but it would be helpful to have more examples of how all these events happen during the sprit.

교육 기관: Rafael V

2021년 12월 2일

It's really not enough material for a course. This could have been covered in a single week, as part of another course.

교육 기관: John W

2022년 3월 20일

Little content and quizzes really need to be re-written by someone who is far more careful with their language.

교육 기관: Priyanshu k

2021년 12월 27일

Not Satisfied with this teaching style

교육 기관: John W

2022년 1월 6일

Rambling lectures aside, this course is really only geared towards software developers. If you're not an experienced software developer, this course will just be confusing and make more or less no sense since the instructor essentially assumes you're a developer who already understands the Scrum process and is just explaining it to you again. If you're a software developer, this course may be useful to you, but if you're not and you're just looking to expand your project management skillset, probably look elsewhere for a better Scrum/Agile course offering.

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 5일

Solid, useful, complete. Quizzes were fair but thorough enough to ensure you have a good understanding of the Scrum methodology.

교육 기관: Lawrence P

2022년 5월 17일

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

교육 기관: Bruno R S

2021년 11월 4일

M​etrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

교육 기관: Vardhireddy D L

2021년 11월 5일

In this course I learned lot if things, explanation also very well. Thank you

교육 기관: Rosamund W

2022년 5월 24일

I enjoyed this course it was very insightful and I learned so much.

교육 기관: Ernestra M

2022년 4월 8일

I enjoyed the instructor's knowledge and pace of the course.

교육 기관: oluwatoyin G

2022년 6월 21일

Its awesome, but hoiw can i obtain my certificate?

교육 기관: Darshan M

2021년 7월 21일

Very Informative and excellent study materials

교육 기관: Juan V

2022년 1월 8일

Informative, easy to understand and complete.

교육 기관: Dmitrii K

2021년 11월 8일

Good explanation of the Scrum techniques.

교육 기관: MARIELLE E S C

2022년 6월 7일

Easy to follow, very well explained

교육 기관: Henry C

2022년 3월 8일

Very easy to follow and understand

교육 기관: Rupa B L

2022년 5월 18일

L​earned about Scrum reporting.

교육 기관: Muhammad W A

2022년 1월 7일

Good Experience to lean Scrum.

교육 기관: Lucas H G

2021년 8월 23일

Interesting and well explained

교육 기관: Lucky R

2022년 6월 12일

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

교육 기관: MARIA F M R

2021년 9월 2일

muy completo y entendible!

교육 기관: marian

2022년 3월 2일

difficult and fun course

교육 기관: Sai L K

2022년 4월 25일

Very Useful. Thank You.