Chevron Left
Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
112개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We now live in a truly global, interconnected world in which every manager requires a high level of cultural intelligence. In a diverse work environment, a successful leader must understand the cultural backgrounds, beliefs and attitudes of the people around them – or run the risk of failing to achieve the organisation’s goals. This course, via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments), will teach you that those with high ‘cultural intelligence’ – are good at spotting cultural differences and adapt their behaviour accordingly. You’ll develop cultural intelligence and sensitivity – key future-focused capabilities required of every leader....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2021년 2월 21일

Very high leve and a good introduction into a very complicated subject that is very often overlooked.

B
2020년 12월 5일

this was an amazing program, you can add full asset to decode about multiculturalism, and globalism

필터링 기준:

Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 3월 11일

Impressively well-researched course about cultural intelligence. Explanation are clear and recommendation are well-explained. I like the fact that we deep dive in complex subject like globalization, global village, cultural intelligence, the management of diverse team... I really recommend this course if you work, or plan to work, with other cultures.

교육 기관: MAXIM B

2020년 8월 10일

Fairly informative course. I find the concept of cultural intelligence fascinating. I wish there were discussion questions and several written assignments in order to put in practice the knowledge acquired in this course. Besides, there were numerous grammar mistakes both in subtitles and videos.

교육 기관: Katarzyna B

2021년 2월 2일

I didn't find this course stimulating or interesting . Assessment was mostly based on memorising names and theories in order to answer questions correctly. The course was really stretched out and could have been reduced to half (or even better to a book or a peer reviewed paper). My least favourite topic on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: Nadia F

2020년 7월 17일

There were grammatical mistakes in the tests and I found the topic unclear and all over the place.

교육 기관: RODRIGUEZ G C A

2020년 12월 31일

I personally think that we need way more cultural education and this course offers just that. As humans we should be able to have the best relationships with our peers no matter what. This world is changing and eventually we'll have to deal outside our group, if by that point we lack the skills to adapt and integrate ourselves we may be unable to even work along with external people.

I wish there was a subject with the kind of topics covered in this course at my school (physics student).

교육 기관: Adriana A E

2020년 7월 1일

Excelent course, I learned a lot about immigation and looking for differences between cultures in work. We are a global community interacting all togheter.

교육 기관: Kseniia L

2020년 4월 10일

Больше всего понравились недели 4 и 5 - были занимательными и интересными. Я расширила свои знания о различиях и схожести разных людей из разный культур.

교육 기관: Marco S d P

2020년 11월 15일

Very useful course! I learned new and very interesting concepts. I recommend for all those interested in becoming truly global citizens.

교육 기관: Manuel C

2019년 12월 15일

Excellent course with clear lessons to take advantage of the Cultural Inteligence in private and professional life

교육 기관: Sanchito B

2021년 2월 22일

Very high leve and a good introduction into a very complicated subject that is very often overlooked.

교육 기관: S B

2020년 12월 5일

this was an amazing program, you can add full asset to decode about multiculturalism, and globalism

교육 기관: Dongyan Z

2021년 4월 17일

It provides useful theories and knowledge about cultural intelligence.

교육 기관: Ahmed E M A

2020년 3월 17일

Quite enjoyable, immensely informative and knowledgable resource

교육 기관: Francos G S A

2020년 12월 26일

Very interesting and wonderful course !! Love it

교육 기관: Halil İ

2020년 12월 13일

the course was great because of it's topiccs

교육 기관: Lorena P

2020년 9월 23일

Excellent Course. Thanks you

교육 기관: Yeoh K B

2021년 5월 7일

Excellent knowledge of CQ.

교육 기관: Sebastián A

2020년 7월 19일

Great course on CQ

교육 기관: Mandeep S

2020년 10월 1일

great learning

교육 기관: Innara

2021년 1월 17일

Thank YOU!

교육 기관: ELMER P M P

2021년 9월 19일

thank you

교육 기관: Juan J C

2020년 12월 3일

excellent

교육 기관: Marcelo N S

2020년 2월 18일

Very good

교육 기관: Crony C

2020년 8월 19일

Awesome

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 6월 2일

THANKS.