Chevron Left
Advanced Converter Control Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Advanced Converter Control Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
269개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers advanced converter control techniques, including averaged-switch modeling and Spice simulations, modeling and design of peak current mode and average current mode controlled converters, as well as an introduction to control of single-phase ac grid tied rectifiers and inverters. Design and simulation examples include wide bandwidth point-of-load voltage regulators, low-harmonic power-factor-correction rectifiers, and grid-tied inverters for solar photovoltaic power systems. Upon completion of the course, you will be able to model, design control loops, and simulate state-of-the-art pulse-width modulated (PWM) dc-dc converters, dc-ac inverters, ac-dc rectifiers, and other power electronics systems. This course assumes prior completion of Introduction to Power Electronics, Converter Circuits, and Converter Control...

최상위 리뷰

GD

Nov 26, 2018

I had trouble engaging with this course, things get more complicated and boring than the previous courses. Things also get more practical, still a great course.

TK

Mar 13, 2017

Amazing instructor and material.\n\nGives great insight on the opperating principals of how SMPSs all around us work.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Converter Control Techniques의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gabriel A R D

Nov 26, 2018

I had trouble engaging with this course, things get more complicated and boring than the previous courses. Things also get more practical, still a great course.

교육 기관: Akanimo I

Sep 16, 2018

Combining learnings from this course and course 3, I have been able to close feedback loop using optocoupler and TL431 adjustable regulator. It is a great learning experience for me and a lot of achievement as .

교육 기관: Luciano B

Oct 07, 2018

Incredible material and one of the best courses offered through Coursera!!

교육 기관: Carsten S

Nov 01, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Julio E F

May 15, 2017

Great Course!

교육 기관: angelo p

Apr 24, 2017

An excellent theoretical and practical introduction to average switch modeling, peak and average current mode control. Dr. Maksimovic really demystifies the control loop modeling. I highly recommend the course for power electronics students as well practicing engineers.

교육 기관: Thierry G

Apr 24, 2018

Excellent course. Explanation are very clear. Concepts are progressively introduced wh

교육 기관: Miguel B A

Oct 03, 2016

Excel

교육 기관: MUKESH K

Sep 01, 2016

Very knowledgeable and impressive

Thanks

교육 기관: Jayakrishnan H

Jan 08, 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

교육 기관: Sufi S H J

Aug 05, 2017

A must take course for power engineers.

교육 기관: Ólafur Í B

Mar 20, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: SURYA V

May 27, 2016

Good!!

교육 기관: Yehia K A

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent course. Needs to be extended into 2 more courses to discuss more details on PFC rectifiers & PV systems.

교육 기관: Kao S

Nov 04, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: Ertuğrul K

Jan 13, 2018

It was a great course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Pablo Z

May 16, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: PANDU R R S

May 15, 2016

Dear Prof,

I take the opportunity to thank prof. Dragan Maksimovic for his detailed explanation and excellent course material. I have learnt many exciting things while answering practice and Home work quiz questions. Looking forward for Magnetic design (next course in specialization). Once again thanks prof. for all that you gave to us through the course.

Thanks

Pandu S

교육 기관: srinath

Mar 11, 2018

Fantastic course. Learnt a lot. Topics are dealt with in more depth and detail than the book.

교육 기관: Iván R

Dec 03, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Mayank

Nov 26, 2016

This is very helpful for me cause i am pursuing Power electronics engineering degree

교육 기관: Guillaume V

Aug 27, 2017

Very interesting as the first other 3 courses. This specialization goes with the book Fundamentals of Power Electronics.

교육 기관: Orlando T

Aug 26, 2016

Excellent quality of simulation files and homework assignments. This course denotes a tremendous effort and hard work. I feel proud to have completed it, this course is by far one of the most challenging I have taken at coursera, and now going for the capstone project to complete my specialization !

교육 기관: Hwasoo S

Dec 30, 2017

g

교육 기관: Kiran K V

Sep 20, 2016

Best Course Available