Chevron Left
Customer Segmentation and Prospecting(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Customer Segmentation and Prospecting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
564개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

최상위 리뷰

PO

Jun 11, 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

LL

Jul 20, 2018

I learned so much from Craig in this course about how to improve my sales efforts. I'm excited to take the entire series of courses, and to further improving. Thank you to him and the team.

필터링 기준:

Customer Segmentation and Prospecting의 154개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sachin K

May 30, 2020

Amazing.

교육 기관: A R S

Aug 10, 2020

good

교육 기관: Medhat L

Jul 14, 2020

شكرا

교육 기관: Goutham

May 06, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Cesar A C

Jan 12, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: SAMUEL L K

May 05, 2020

Very informative and rewarding. It is a valuable addition to my CV. Thank you to Prof. Craig Wortmann and the Northwestern University and Coursera Teams for a great course and the wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Abhijeet B K

May 29, 2020

This is an awesome course for those who are just introduced to sales profession and want to take it a long way. Very interesting to such things which would change our approach towards sales job.

교육 기관: Priscila C S

Jul 08, 2018

The course is create, Craig explains really well each step. But is all about you to do your homework and got to experience... Do all the exercises and you will have the best of the course.

교육 기관: Michiel v V

Dec 04, 2018

Good practical course. Clear structure and build-up. Personnaly I miss some depth in the explanations why things work or not. But that is also personal. In general great course.

교육 기관: Mishal B S

Apr 15, 2020

The Course is very fun & knowledgeable but there is one minor issue that the marks of the final project will be given by normal students

교육 기관: María d C O R

Jul 04, 2018

Muy buen curso, claro y preciso, ofrece un enfoque diferente de las ventas y expande nuestro potencial.Muchas gracias Craig!!!

교육 기관: Manish P

Apr 30, 2020

Nice course for beginners but the way week wise switching done is not smooth. Videos and explanation details are less.

교육 기관: Heidy D

Apr 11, 2020

The Course is really Interesting

i would suggest to add Multiple choice quiz after each part to test our comprehension

교육 기관: Rishikesh P

May 15, 2020

It was a very fantastic course where I got to learn great things about sales and also cleared my fundamentals.

교육 기관: Joseph B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is very beneficial, it helps you build a toolkit and be more confident to go to the market.

교육 기관: Goodwish S M

Nov 25, 2019

The course is easy to understand, straight to the point enjoying the barter experiments.

교육 기관: susan A

Mar 03, 2020

Very simple explains and easy language

New points for me easy to learn

교육 기관: Mohammad A A

Mar 26, 2020

It is a good course for beginners, but it could be better

교육 기관: Mary B R

Jul 07, 2018

Great way to rev up and organize your sales game.

교육 기관: MD. S

May 19, 2020

Nice course. course will help in lead generation

교육 기관: chintan

Jul 17, 2020

Good course for those who are new in marketing.

교육 기관: Pedro E B H

Apr 13, 2020

Course is practical and usefull...

교육 기관: vinay k

May 19, 2020

Exceptionally well content.

교육 기관: Juan A P

Apr 28, 2020

Practical and useful.

교육 기관: Rashed

Jan 20, 2020

good info