Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,311개의 평가
720개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 710개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: GERSON L D S

2018년 6월 2일

Right! The course is very good but the certificate comes with incomplete information. For example, the number of hours / class is not stated, and mainly no ID or CPF document number is given, which can prove the identity of the person who finished the course with only the name. In Brazil this information is paramount.

교육 기관: Gerard A A F

2017년 6월 6일

I just have to say that it was really interesting all the reading that I found here, I mean I was trying to get documentation about Cybersecurity and I got the right place and the right course. I would strongly recommend this course to whoever wants to initiate himself or herself on this lovely career.

교육 기관: Ibrahim U

2017년 8월 29일

Addressing measure issues and concern with today's cyber world.

This course has given a detailed dimensional approach by equipping the participants with the current knowledge, tools and procedures to combat today's increasing cyber crime.

I'm most grateful to have complete this course.

Bless you all.

교육 기관: Justin J

2020년 1월 19일

A good course for learning more about cyber security. I was disappointed with the fact that most of the course work readings are just links to many different external sites with a handful of sites not working. It seems like minimal effort was put in to build this course topic.

교육 기관: Matthew T

2015년 8월 18일

This was a good introduction to the field of Cybersecurity, but I wished for a more in depth coverage of many of the topics and other topics. This class would not be a preparation for the Security+ exam, for example, but it is a good start as an overview of Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Jagannath E K

2020년 5월 8일

It was Organized in a systematic manner and easy to understand. Of course in one of the chapters the link did not work "Information Security Governance and Risk Management & Legal, Regulations, Investigations, and Compliance". This can be set right "

교육 기관: Srinivas

2015년 11월 24일

Gets you to know the basics of Cyber Security. This definitely is a foundation course and has good topics. If you are looking out for information on Cyber Security and do not have a clue about where to start from, this course is recommended for you.

교육 기관: James G

2015년 8월 19일

Like any course, you get as much out as you put in. The real learning comes from reviewing the reading material-- even as an IT professional, I was able to learn quite a bit. IMO, this material should be readily available as a high school elective.

교육 기관: Debora C

2020년 5월 25일

I enjoyed the course overall as I learn basic Cybersecurity concepts. To imrpove the course I would have liked more peer review materials to complete like in the first week, by reading and solving a problem you get a more deep learning.

교육 기관: Oscar A B O

2020년 1월 13일

I would like to express my entire gratefulness about the course, I have learned a lot in terms of cybersecurity, nonetheless, I would like to make more good explanation videos, some of them are quite superficial.

교육 기관: Karimi I

2015년 8월 19일

Good information, would have preferred more in-depth lectures and detailed information. More lecturer interaction/engagement on the issues.Overall I enjoyed the course and it was great.

교육 기관: Roger d

2022년 4월 2일

​muy interesante para aprender los principios se la ciberseguridad y conocer los conceptos basicos y estandares que es necwsario estudiar y considerar para trabajar en esta diaciplina

교육 기관: Balvir K

2020년 4월 1일

This course was very good with lots of informative contents and readings for Cyber Security Managers. I gained a lot of insight and deeper awareness about the cyber security aspects.

교육 기관: Diego

2016년 6월 13일

A complete course if you follow the readings dutifully, good material, but the videos seem a little shallow and you wont learn much just sprinting through it, though you may pass.

교육 기관: lama a A

2017년 12월 6일

I simply loved it I learned so much and I was surprised to learn many things and their importance to Cyber Security . This course is perfect for beginners. Thank You coursera.

교육 기관: Florian P

2020년 4월 6일

Course is covering a huge bandwidth of topics within CyberSecurity. Well done compilation and easy to understand videos. However, some links for reading are already outdated

교육 기관: Devershi P B

2017년 4월 11일

I like this course , It is informative and useful for the people who wants to gain knowledge about Cyber Security. It gives a general understanding for this domain.

교육 기관: Sushil S

2021년 1월 22일

A good course for persons those who are employed as in security role to an any organisation. I appreciate the method of distance learning to all on online. Thanks.

교육 기관: sean M

2015년 9월 23일

Very Informative even if you work in the industry the last part week 6 is definitely a learning experience

the videos are short but the reading material is great

교육 기관: Sudharaka P

2015년 9월 3일

This is quite a good course. However it's pretty basic and if you are trying to dig deep into Cybersecurity I suggest taking the Cybersecurity specialization.

교육 기관: Steven S

2019년 1월 26일

Nice intro to the issues of cybersecurity. Class content was mostly easy to follow with the exception of some of the links to I believe they were

교육 기관: Cesar D L J

2020년 7월 7일

Muy buen curso, contenido muy bien explicado.

Esperaba contar con actividades más prácticas y no tantas lecturas, sin embargo se aprende mucho.

교육 기관: Scott M

2021년 1월 25일

A very helpful overview of the value of Cyber Security. Gave me a solid understanding of Cyber Security. I want to continue learning more.

교육 기관: Jenefer J

2020년 5월 18일

I wish the videos were longer and explained the readings a little more. But it was a really good course. I am fine with being self-taught

교육 기관: Larry B

2020년 4월 18일

This is a big areas of concern now and I'm able to help my organization with the challenges that are now required. Thanks for helping.