Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,311개의 평가
720개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 710개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Stefan T

2015년 11월 9일

Very good course. Some readings and the final test are not so easy for people with other mothertongue than english but it is possible.

교육 기관: vikram c

2020년 7월 1일

nice course but will you please include more videos because reading all the stuff is really boring and you can always use animation..

교육 기관: Roland K

2018년 8월 8일

More video materials would have made it easier to progress. Other than that the material was very comprehensive and informative.

교육 기관: Roberto F

2020년 2월 1일

Interesting topics. It contains a lot of links but maybe would be more useful to have more videos instead of materials.

교육 기관: Abdulfatai O

2017년 9월 4일

This has really been fun and eyeopening till the very end, thanks for providing such a reachable platform for learning.

교육 기관: kuriyachan J

2017년 6월 13일

This course make students to think deep in the case of cyber security in both organization and personal devices.

교육 기관: Robert K

2019년 7월 27일

The course could use a polish up, however, has great fundamental knowledge captured within it worth your time.

교육 기관: SURAJ S J

2021년 5월 22일

It was a good course. It is a very great one for those who want to learn about cybersecurity from the basics.

교육 기관: KHALED R

2016년 9월 15일

It was good and informative. But i did not feel challenge while taking the course. Good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Rodrigo N S

2019년 12월 18일

Despite being a little short, the course contains reading materials that contribute greatly to the learning!

교육 기관: Navneet S

2019년 3월 1일

Course offers a refresher to basics of cyber security - good for both newbie and experienced professionals

교육 기관: Aleksandar N

2017년 3월 14일

Great course, should have more videos, but a lot of reading and helpful stuff and links to learn.

교육 기관: Kaumod M

2018년 8월 11일

Thank you .The course was great and gave a good overview of Cyber security and its Ten Domains .

교육 기관: Alan K

2020년 1월 26일

This course covers a lot of good concepts but you must do the reading to get the most out of it

교육 기관: Konstantin O

2016년 2월 13일

Course is very interesting but i think the videos are very short. Better to make longer videos

교육 기관: Rughma s r

2020년 4월 23일

after tests we are not able to view the answers we marked, please make an option to view that

교육 기관: Luis A d Á J

2015년 11월 5일

Muy buen contenido, pero si los videos hubieran ahondado más en los temas hubiera sido mejor

교육 기관: Patrice G

2015년 12월 12일

Very interesting and also made me more knowledgeable on the general subject of IT security.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 5월 27일

Very interesting course, good starting point to get deeper into cyber security as a field!

교육 기관: Jose M N R

2019년 12월 21일

Buen curso, te brinda la oportunidad de introducirte en las formas básicas de la materia.

교육 기관: Pavel S

2015년 9월 21일

Need more information in videos, but course is very nice - especially I liked submissions

교육 기관: Cesar A

2020년 2월 25일

El curso cubrió ampliamente mis expectativas, el material de lectura es muy interesante.

교육 기관: Sharon K

2016년 2월 6일

I enjoyed the course, found that the videos didn't really help and guide that much.

교육 기관: wh L

2015년 8월 29일

The lectures are brief and a lot of readings on the reference materials are needed.

교육 기관: BIPASHA M

2020년 4월 19일

Thanks a lot to gather lot of information in this domain within such a short time.