Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,311개의 평가
720개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 710개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Laurie B

2020년 1월 2일

Many broken links in the course reading list, and peer reviewed essays were unfairly rated - other students didn't follow instructions for ratings. Many exam questions were impossible to find in the reading material or via a search. Broken links may have prevented me from finding important material I needed to be able to study certain topics.

교육 기관: Ahmad K B

2021년 9월 2일

The Cybersecurity course was good and i think it is need more examples and practices on the security cases for each domain, and it is better to have one document as a reference for all Cyber Security ten domains, I enjoyed forums and videos.

Thanks for all your efforts

교육 기관: Irina M

2015년 9월 24일

Too microsoft-oriented, too much reading (sometimes not very related to the topic) that is not unique and can be easily found on the internet without attending this course, not enough video presentations and explanations.

Final exam seemed to me a bit out of topic.

교육 기관: Mauro A C

2020년 1월 2일

I want to be deeply honest, I really thought this course was made better, I was really hyped when I joined, because the title was really standing out. Yet. I learned something new, so I can't claim everything was already out, but yes, it could have been better.

교육 기관: Ben C

2015년 11월 5일

The course content does not follow the exam question is totally different what you learn from the two-minute video. You need to have the background in the field. This course should have gone through the beta test before release to the public.

교육 기관: Maryse A H

2020년 9월 8일

This course is only introduction to the domains of cybersecurity with a lot of reading and few short videos. I would prefer more videos and more detailed explanation. Also some links of the reading section are out of service.

교육 기관: Samuel N F

2020년 4월 8일

Entre a qualidade do material de leitura e os vídeos há um abismo insuperável! Recomendaria uma revisão nos videos, pois eles praticamente são inúteis. Dou 3 estrelas pois aprendi muita coisa com o material, mas em quesito de

교육 기관: David F W

2015년 11월 3일

The subject matter is very interesting, the reading material is well-chosen, but the video lectures are superficial, to put it mildly. I recommend doing th course, but strongly suggest the staff upgrade the lectures.

교육 기관: Carlos A S B

2020년 1월 14일

The 3 stars are because it is a basic course, the questions were not hard, it will be like a introductory course for anyone wanting to start in cybersecurity, but is just the visible part of the iceberg.

교육 기관: Sebastian R

2017년 7월 21일

The videos in this course do not contain much information (not enough to pass the quizzes). Most of the course material is actually links to other websites. There are some typos in the quizzes.

교육 기관: Benjamin J S

2015년 9월 15일

I find this course very informative, but at the same time the videos seem pointless. All the quizzes are on the suggested reading material. The videos are quite cursory- almost an afterthought.

교육 기관: Stephen O

2020년 12월 21일

This course was indeed revealing and interesting and one get to see so many principles, concepts and terms more indepthly scrutinized. i will also say it was quite challenging and revealing

교육 기관: Darren G

2016년 5월 16일

This course was really good but not too deep. I went on to study the CISSP manual and some additional training. This is a great course if you want an introduction to cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Aurin S

2019년 12월 21일

Course is just about Ok. Gives you a very basic understanding of cyber-security. Does anyone actually read through the thousands of pages of material that they provide links to?

교육 기관: AYUSH K

2020년 5월 17일

Teaching content is fine but not upto the mark. And also please try to remove background music from videos as it's most irritating and interrupts the learning process.

교육 기관: Ugo M

2016년 6월 4일

The free course is very short and only give a generalized information of the cybersecurity word. I can't review about the full course (but you should pay for it).

교육 기관: Andrew J P

2015년 9월 2일

I found the course interesting though the continual music being played in the background was a distraction for me and felt like a brainwashing exercise.

교육 기관: Tushar K

2020년 4월 9일

The content was good, but a lot of links were not functional. Also there were very less classroom explanations, it had more of self reading.

교육 기관: Thibault M

2015년 9월 22일

A little bit too much generalist, need more precision.

And unlimited attempt for quizz is not a godd idea, because quizz don't mean anything

교육 기관: Davis L

2017년 6월 25일

For those looking to understand the basics of cyber security, this is for you. This is not for intermediate or current IT practitioners.

교육 기관: Siacholevas F

2020년 11월 29일

The content of the videos was very poor. Just some powerpoint slides read by the persons presenting them. The Quiz were nice!

교육 기관: Yanesh T

2016년 3월 13일

Course material reference readings were good but videos were pathetic. It was more like a high school kid reading the slides.

교육 기관: Abby W

2016년 7월 27일

I do feel that I learned from this course, though I almost feel that it was too easy to earn the certificate.

교육 기관: Santiago C

2019년 12월 23일

Some information was offline, some exams questions were difficult to interpret (and also were repeated)