Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,310개의 평가
720개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 710개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: Marco R A G

2015년 8월 17일

The course isn't bad, but the videos explanations are all way to general, they should be more detailed.

교육 기관: Haifeng L

2018년 6월 30일

It is actually too much reading compared to other courses. Like to have more lecturing videos instead.

교육 기관: Lance W

2017년 7월 28일

Great introduction to the scope of cybersecurity. However, there is very little depth on any of them.

교육 기관: Mohamed t

2020년 5월 10일

the reading was a bit much and exhausting, but other than that it has a lot of great information

교육 기관: Kashif Q

2015년 10월 18일

A good course for people who are trying to lean the basics of cyber security.

Regards,

Kashif

교육 기관: rob v d b

2015년 12월 30일

Too little course material; video's too flashy (noisy) and do not discuss enough information

교육 기관: Serre A

2019년 3월 7일

Too much reading from outside sources. Videos are kept to a minimum and only the big ideas.

교육 기관: Sridhar A

2016년 8월 8일

Quiz isn't challenging enough to validate the understanding of the user taking the course .

교육 기관: Step

2020년 11월 21일

The course could be improved by providing more videos and presentations and fewer articles

교육 기관: Isaac G R

2019년 12월 13일

Somewhat basic, but have a lot of reading resources that are helpful for future studies.

교육 기관: Yuxin S

2016년 2월 14일

too short, I prefer that the engineer share a little experience or make more in detail.

교육 기관: SUBHAJIT D

2020년 9월 22일

Not too much good. There are only readings no explanation videos to see.

교육 기관: Cristian M

2015년 8월 22일

Is a little basic introduction to InfoSEC but is nice a good to start.

교육 기관: Patricio I H G

2020년 1월 17일

los videos son muy generales a veces los lnks no funcionaron

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2016년 2월 19일

It is not any technical 'lab based exercise bases I mean'

교육 기관: Charizma G

2020년 6월 4일

Covers all the basics, videos aren't too useful.

교육 기관: Rashmi

2019년 7월 31일

Lot of self reading with less video explanation.

교육 기관: Javier M

2020년 3월 11일

I think there could have Been more information.

교육 기관: Siddharth M

2016년 8월 7일

Basic course with videos running too fast......

교육 기관: Patel N R

2020년 6월 12일

Explored diffrent area and a nice expierience.

교육 기관: Gaurav J

2019년 3월 29일

good but need detail for better understanding

교육 기관: Debora

2015년 11월 29일

I wish that the videos were longer.

교육 기관: ANDREW ( G

2019년 3월 11일

This course is not well structured

교육 기관: THRASYVOULOS N L

2020년 12월 19일

Too many broken links nice videos

교육 기관: GUILHERME N L

2015년 9월 6일

The material may be nore specific