Chevron Left
Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
616개의 평가
157개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

최상위 리뷰

RB
2020년 7월 21일

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
2020년 4월 21일

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

필터링 기준:

Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors의 156개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Paras

2020년 4월 22일

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

교육 기관: Md. S H

2020년 5월 27일

Decent content, but I don't like the peer review projects. It takes too much time to wait for someone else to review it. Give me an exam.

교육 기관: Adam M

2019년 5월 24일

Decent content, but I don't like the peer review projects. It takes too much time waiting for someone else to review it. Give me an exam.

교육 기관: Reid C

2018년 5월 7일

Complete information. But the visuals (powerpoint, narration) could be of a lot higher quality.

교육 기관: Virgil L M

2020년 5월 18일

Mr. Williams is an excellent teacher, I feel that what I learned from him is irreplaceable going forward, great certification! Thanks Mr. Williams!

교육 기관: Jainil K S

2020년 6월 11일

I had learned very much good things about Cyber Threats and its attacks. I recommend to take this course. It is very much helpful.

교육 기관: mohammad k

2020년 6월 11일

Many thank for the Instructor and the Coursera. Without them, I couldn't achieve the place where I'm now.

교육 기관: Harshvardhan g

2020년 5월 26일

a good for biggners to enhance their knowledge in cyber security

교육 기관: Israel M B

2018년 4월 26일

Great teacher, great resources, great course!!

교육 기관: D R

2017년 11월 26일

Learned somuch.

교육 기관: Vikas M

2020년 5월 1일

style of delivery is very average and reading through the slides.I suggest seeing once New York University Tandon School's videos on cybersecurity delivered by Ed Amoroso.

교육 기관: Joseph G C

2020년 8월 17일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The lectures were clear and just right for a beginner. The course was easy for me because I am not new to Cyber-security, having done courses from other vendors, however, I took the course seriously and was glad I did, because in the end, I earned more than a certificate, but some new interesting knowledge. I am even driven now to research more, influenced by final project.

교육 기관: HARISH S S R 2 C

2021년 3월 3일

This Course Gives Me a Aware in Cyber Threats And Also For Attacks Vector side.....FOR BEGINEER LEARNERS won't worry .......Coursera is a best ever online LEARNING SITE i have ever seen........CONCEPTS are clearly defined just Go through.............ALL THE BET :)

교육 기관: Rodney M

2021년 4월 3일

The information disseminated thorough out this course is unbelievably necessary. It covers a wide range of subject areas and scenarios creating an overall view of the course outline achieving each course objective.

I therefore, recommend these courses for everyone!!

교육 기관: ANNIE.T.G

2020년 9월 20일

I firstly give good thanks for Greg Williams to teach me about cyber threats and attack vectors . This course provide a deep knowledge about cyber security and attacks faced by the cyber field and how protected from those attacks and the solutions.

교육 기관: Dorothee H

2020년 6월 25일

Great course, lots of different examples for cyber security threats, vulnerabilities, how they interact, operating systems and web based applications and what companies can do to close holes in their access. Looking forward to working on part 3.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Lin T

2018년 1월 15일

even when i am short on time.. i could roughly understand what Greg was talking about without even doing any extra revision! I would definitely have to go back to this section to do some revision when I can in future!

교육 기관: Breno A

2020년 7월 27일

Ótima maneira de aprender sobre o que são vetores de ataques e ameaças. O conteúdo do curso ajuda entender e como proteger a informação. É de grande valia para o dia a dia dos administradores e analistas de segurança

교육 기관: Sanduni A K M

2020년 8월 27일

Covered different types of attacks which we can meet at several cases. Peer review assignment make space for us do a small research on any Data Breach will helpful to have a deep learning on practical situations.

교육 기관: Rai N B

2020년 7월 22일

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .

KEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

교육 기관: Jose H C M

2020년 7월 24일

The course is very good and very complete, the teacher is excellent with good support material as an example and quite well explained, I learned a lot and I am 100% satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Yamil A E S

2020년 9월 24일

Excellent course! I loved it! The instructor is really good and it shows up what the needs of the industry are. He follows every theory point with a real-life example. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Yash Y A

2020년 10월 9일

Greg's explanation is lucid and he incorporates all his IT, CS experience in this course. Very well made and probably some of the best peer community I have ever come across. Cheers!

교육 기관: Sithumina R

2020년 9월 15일

I have learned lots abouts cyber threats through this course and this is a great chance improve our careera.Thank you so much and this is a professional course.