Chevron Left
Cybersecurity for Everyone(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Cybersecurity for Everyone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
336개의 평가

강좌 소개

Cybersecurity affects everyone, including in the delivery of basic products and services. If you or your organization want to better understand how to address your cybersecurity, this is the course for you and your colleagues to take -- from seasoned professionals to your non-technical colleagues. Your instructor, Dr. Charles Harry, has served on the front lines with the NSA (National Security Agency) and as an expert advising corporate and institutional leaders on managing cybersecurity risk. And he brings a rare and engaging perspective to help you learn cybersecurity from the ground up. Cybersecurity for Everyone lays the groundwork to understand and explore the key issues facing policy makers attempting to manage the problem of cybersecurity, from its technical foundations to the domestic and international policy considerations surrounding governance, privacy, and risk management, to applications for achieving the goals of an enterprise, an institution, or a nation. This course is designed for students with some or no background in information technology, whether a novice or active in the cybersecurity field (engineers and computer scientists will learn the broader context and business aspects of cybersecurity), and will provide the principles to understand the current debates shaping a rapidly evolving security landscape....

최상위 리뷰

AI

2022년 7월 9일

This course is a very nice one. The lecturer was good and the project was a nice way to help students understand the nitigrity of cybersecurity. In all the course is an excellent one.

JC

2022년 7월 30일

Excellent Course by Professor Charles Harry. Does cover the concepts of Cyber security including the Final Project. Perfect for anyone who wants to get a knowledge of Cybersecurity

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity for Everyone의 101개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shahzaib K

2021년 12월 28일

The tutor is amazing and the way he is relating the knowledge with current situation. This course is very informative for the beginners who wants to learn cybersecurity and access to the knowledge of threat actors, their motivation and the end effect. Thankyou sir :)

교육 기관: Devin E

2022년 7월 25일

It's a pretty good entry level course and taught me more than I initially thought it would. Also my first Coursera course as well. The material here is good though the reading could be a lot less. I learned more from the videos than I did the reading.

교육 기관: Suresh K

2021년 11월 1일

Dr Charles Harry is Certainly One of the Best Instructor / Teacher.

Explains the Concepts in the most simplest and unambiguous manner with utmost clarity

Thank you and Respect Dr Charles Harry .

Best Regards.

Suresh KARRY

교육 기관: Webster M

2022년 3월 3일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructor made sure that he is giving the information in a way that won't make learners confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

교육 기관: Sunil K

2021년 10월 22일

Prof Charles Harry as designed a supremely crafted course for beginners. His delivery simply great. Glad I took this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Hector S

2022년 3월 30일

Dr. Charles Harry is very engaging, giving insight to topics while also refraining from teaching in an out-of-touch manner. Great Course!

교육 기관: Syed H

2022년 6월 11일

Wondeful Course. As the title name suggests, its a course for everyone , no matters people don't have much knowledge about technology.

교육 기관: José V

2022년 5월 14일

I​t's a great introductory course for those who want to learn cybersecurity. Would recomend to anyone who is interested in this field.

교육 기관: Eric C I

2022년 6월 15일

Great Course! Information was outlined and detailed in an orderly fashion. Look forward to the next course, thanks again!

-Eric C.

교육 기관: AAQIL A K M

2022년 5월 27일

Its Awesome course, delightful to learn from the experience professor. I am glad that i have completed with good grades.

교육 기관: Warawut G

2022년 4월 5일

thank you for learning I am very impressed with coursera's courses, the knowledge I have learned is very useful.

교육 기관: Tove N

2022년 8월 8일

Suitable for everyone - you don't need to be a system engineer or tech genius to complete this course.

교육 기관: Juan D

2022년 6월 7일

Very informative and precise, it opens my eyes in what really happens in the virtual world

교육 기관: Chad S

2021년 12월 1일

clear lectures, easy to follow and a great foundation for me to move forward on.

교육 기관: harsh v

2022년 5월 8일

good beginner course

good examples used in lectures for understanding.

교육 기관: Alpatov O V

2022년 5월 3일

The style of Charles Harry is great! I like this couse very match!

교육 기관: Ganesh N

2022년 7월 23일

Good solid broad introduction to most aspects of cybersecurity

교육 기관: Martin T F C

2022년 5월 4일

Charles Harry explains everything in such a wonderful way.

교육 기관: Sonny M J

2022년 6월 2일

aware to give an ideas in terms if social media flatform

교육 기관: Aftab H

2022년 7월 22일

Good course to start your carrer in cybersecurity

교육 기관: Samuel C M

2022년 5월 19일

Great Course I look faward to do the second level

교육 기관: Meseret A

2022년 7월 22일

Very Helpful for everyone in today's digital ear

교육 기관: Evonne W

2022년 6월 21일

Excellent introductory course on cybersecurity.

교육 기관: elino m

2022년 6월 2일

i havelearnedsomanythingsonhowIcanbemoresafe

교육 기관: John G

2022년 5월 9일

learned a lot great course . recommended