Chevron Left
Cybersecurity for Everyone(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Cybersecurity for Everyone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
328개의 평가

강좌 소개

Cybersecurity affects everyone, including in the delivery of basic products and services. If you or your organization want to better understand how to address your cybersecurity, this is the course for you and your colleagues to take -- from seasoned professionals to your non-technical colleagues. Your instructor, Dr. Charles Harry, has served on the front lines with the NSA (National Security Agency) and as an expert advising corporate and institutional leaders on managing cybersecurity risk. And he brings a rare and engaging perspective to help you learn cybersecurity from the ground up. Cybersecurity for Everyone lays the groundwork to understand and explore the key issues facing policy makers attempting to manage the problem of cybersecurity, from its technical foundations to the domestic and international policy considerations surrounding governance, privacy, and risk management, to applications for achieving the goals of an enterprise, an institution, or a nation. This course is designed for students with some or no background in information technology, whether a novice or active in the cybersecurity field (engineers and computer scientists will learn the broader context and business aspects of cybersecurity), and will provide the principles to understand the current debates shaping a rapidly evolving security landscape....

최상위 리뷰

AI

2022년 7월 9일

This course is a very nice one. The lecturer was good and the project was a nice way to help students understand the nitigrity of cybersecurity. In all the course is an excellent one.

JC

2022년 7월 30일

Excellent Course by Professor Charles Harry. Does cover the concepts of Cyber security including the Final Project. Perfect for anyone who wants to get a knowledge of Cybersecurity

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity for Everyone의 99개 리뷰 중 76~99

교육 기관: Varun B

2022년 1월 25일

Awsome

교육 기관: Dulashi F

2022년 8월 7일

good

교육 기관: AAGAM G

2022년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: SANKET B

2021년 11월 8일

nice

교육 기관: babar a

2022년 2월 7일

5

교육 기관: Soumen S

2021년 9월 7일

g

교육 기관: irikefe o

2022년 6월 9일

This course was very enlightening . using video as a tool for teaching is very good. Pro Charles Harry is a good teacher who is well grounded in the course. Monetising the Certificate for people who dont have money is a big challenge

교육 기관: Guadalupe M A

2022년 1월 24일

This course has been very good. The final project was an excellent way to apply the content that I learnt through the modules. The course could improve if it promoted interactions among participants.

교육 기관: tanay y

2022년 8월 4일

This course helped me in several ways one of them is helping me understand the various attacks that hackers might pull off having an understanding of such attacks will surely help me in the future

교육 기관: AKINSHOLA W A

2022년 4월 7일

am so happy to learn this course...it make me to know about the threat actor. how they planned and the process they took in hacking individual, corporate and government server.

교육 기관: Saqib I

2022년 1월 10일

A very informative and educative course especially the assignment part helped me learn a lot. Thanx.....

교육 기관: Ryan B

2021년 12월 12일

Great for beginners in the field of Cybersecurity. Straight and simple.

교육 기관: Abdulhafiz m h

2022년 6월 6일

good but i cant get my certificate

교육 기관: Chintan T

2022년 7월 27일

Such an informatics and useful.

교육 기관: ANSARI H P M

2022년 3월 21일

Aweosme course

교육 기관: Han-Min L

2022년 1월 28일

Great Course

교육 기관: Mahesh B

2022년 5월 19일

Good Course

교육 기관: MD.RAKIBUL I O

2022년 7월 12일

Good

교육 기관: Saurav P

2022년 5월 18일

F

교육 기관: shmookh m a

2021년 12월 1일

K

교육 기관: Eric O

2022년 1월 18일

​its a nice and beautiful course for everyone

교육 기관: Angothu S t

2022년 3월 1일

good

교육 기관: sara A

2022년 8월 11일

فدت كثيرا من هذه قستا

교육 기관: Saksham T

2021년 12월 3일

w​hy am I not able to unenroll from this course