Chevron Left
Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

팔로알토 네트워크의 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
291개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

최상위 리뷰

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

필터링 기준:

Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: IDRIS T

Aug 25, 2019

Basically, It has the same content as official Palo Alto Networks learning portal but more detailed and enriched with videos and quizes

교육 기관: jonh w s t

Jun 24, 2019

BEST OF THE BEST

교육 기관: Vishu A

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

교육 기관: Wilfredo E S S

Mar 31, 2020

Me parecío un curso excelente y muy interesante, ya que enseña los principios básicos de sobre la seguridad informática, los tipos de ataques que existen, y la manera correcta de contrarrestar los mismos.

Todo esto de una manera amena y entretenida, ya que combina buenas lecturas con videos interesantes y entrevistas a personas que reconocidas que hacen trabajan en el campo de la ciberseguridad. Aprendí también sobre el concepto general de como funciona el Firewall de Palo Alto Networks.

Muy Interesante Lo Recmiendo.

Gracias Coursera por la Ayuda Económica.

교육 기관: Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: MUTYALA J V S P

May 30, 2020

A best way to learn the cyber security and it's basics all the videos and readings are clearly understood and the way mean course era team has made best process and learning clearly and along with palo alto team also done nice

교육 기관: SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

교육 기관: Calvin B

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.

I like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

교육 기관: Manuel E F F

Mar 28, 2020

Es un buen curso introductorio, y el trabajo calificado por los compañeros, te hace investigar y proponer soluciones que no pensé que podría proponer antes del curso

교육 기관: Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

교육 기관: John M

Jul 20, 2019

This is a good introduction to cyber-security. I've enjoyed this course and I'm looking forward to completing the specialisation.

교육 기관: Muhammad i

Nov 27, 2018

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.

교육 기관: SYED A R

Apr 21, 2020

All Palo Alto modules are excellence. I have finished the course within 7 days trials. Hope don't charge me the fee.

교육 기관: Rishabh k

Oct 16, 2019

Fantastic course with lot of new information.

I loved the concepts ,brainstorming assignments

교육 기관: Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

교육 기관: Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

교육 기관: Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

교육 기관: deepti d

Aug 13, 2019

Amazingly well designed course. I plan to do more courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

교육 기관: Mariadalit R

Oct 14, 2019

Good course to learn all the basic concepts about Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

교육 기관: Matias K

Sep 22, 2019

Great information for beginner. Videos and links helps a lot.

교육 기관: Vinod K T

Aug 13, 2019

This helps a lot me to get knowledge about Network Security.

교육 기관: eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.