Chevron Left
Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

팔로알토 네트워크의 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
93개의 평가
27 검토

강좌 소개

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

최상위 리뷰

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

필터링 기준:

Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Vishu

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

대학: Laciferin

Jun 17, 2019

Served the purpose

대학: Syed A

May 29, 2019

Was good but relevance was not well-organized. For example, Discussion was prompted before the lesson pdf or video, lacking arrangement.

Also, sounded like confusing, dry and difficult wordings like robotic sentences. Could have been made easier. Given solutions could have been written better with Action plan headings, etc.

대학: SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

대학: Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

대학: Patricio P

May 01, 2019

So Good!!

대학: ABDUL N M

Apr 28, 2019

Nice program but got too much of reading materials

대학: Luis O G H

Apr 25, 2019

Great Curse.

대학: Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

대학: eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.

대학: Mahesh R

Mar 18, 2019

Thanks for giving such wonderful knowledge..

대학: Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

대학: Guadalupe F

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course, I have a lot to learn.

대학: Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

Good introduction to cyber security, if you've also done "Introduction to Cyber Security Specialization" on Coursera then you'll find a lot of the material in repeated in this specialization

대학: Yuvraj S

Feb 19, 2019

Course could be a bit more hands on, but for starters I'd say it was good

대학: Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

대학: Girma H

Feb 07, 2019

so far I like it

대학: Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

대학: Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

대학: Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

대학: Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

대학: Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

대학: Eugene s

Nov 29, 2018

Very comprehensive study guide.

대학: Maciej J

Nov 28, 2018

Wide introduction to cybersecurity basics.

대학: Muhammad i

Nov 27, 2018

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.