Chevron Left
Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

팔로알토 네트워크의 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
157개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

최상위 리뷰

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

필터링 기준:

Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Srisurya S B T

Aug 10, 2019

This course is very helpful for beginners....!!!!

교육 기관: Samar P

Aug 11, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Vinod K T

Aug 13, 2019

This helps a lot me to get knowledge about Network Security.

교육 기관: deepti d

Aug 13, 2019

Amazingly well designed course. I plan to do more courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

교육 기관: Luis O G H

Apr 25, 2019

Great Curse.

교육 기관: Rohit A

Sep 19, 2019

Very nice and educated videoes and reading materials..

교육 기관: Ashish G

Sep 19, 2019

Very Nice

교육 기관: Matias K

Sep 22, 2019

Great information for beginner. Videos and links helps a lot.

교육 기관: Mariadalit R

Oct 14, 2019

Good course to learn all the basic concepts about Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Albraa M A A M

Oct 09, 2019

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Rishabh k

Oct 16, 2019

Fantastic course with lot of new information.

I loved the concepts ,brainstorming assignments

교육 기관: Arijit P

Oct 23, 2019

great cource

교육 기관: Navin A

Oct 23, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Nitin K

Oct 24, 2019

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: Holiver H

Nov 13, 2019

Excelent!

교육 기관: Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

Good introduction to cyber security, if you've also done "Introduction to Cyber Security Specialization" on Coursera then you'll find a lot of the material in repeated in this specialization

교육 기관: Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

교육 기관: Yuvraj S

Feb 19, 2019

Course could be a bit more hands on, but for starters I'd say it was good

교육 기관: ABDUL N M

Apr 28, 2019

Nice program but got too much of reading materials

교육 기관: Syed A

Jun 25, 2019

Was good but relevance was not well-organized. For example, Discussion was prompted before the lesson pdf or video, lacking arrangement.

Also, sounded like confusing, dry and difficult wordings like robotic sentences. Could have been made easier. Given solutions could have been written better with Action plan headings, etc.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Aug 06, 2019

Overall this course is Good but video lectures are poor it looks like the mentors are just reading out the PDF file which is provided plus there are some issues arrangements of the reading section and videos.

교육 기관: Rohit B

Sep 19, 2019

Easy to learn Network security patterns

교육 기관: Steve I

Oct 21, 2019

Course was good for anyone new to basics of cyber security. As usual the one weak spot are the peer-reviewed submissions. While I understand why it is done this way, it really is not fair. Having your submission graded by someone who's own submission clearly displayed any lack of understanding or effort with the project is not equitable. Additionally if I am going to pay for a course or specialization I don't want the outcome of that dependent upon whether or not others choose to review my peer submission. I've had submissions sit for up to two weeks waiting to be reviewed after, I myself, had reviewed 5-7 of my peers hoping that they would return the favor. If there is anything that needs fixed with Coursera its the Peer-Reviewed submissions, and I'm sure I'm not alone in feeling that.

교육 기관: sakshi t

Aug 18, 2019

I didn't like this course as there is no practical info only reading stuff and theory. please make this course interesting!