Chevron Left
Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

팔로알토 네트워크의 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
284개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

최상위 리뷰

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

필터링 기준:

Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation의 71개 리뷰 중 51~71

교육 기관: Navin A

Oct 23, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Holiver H

Nov 13, 2019

Excelent!

교육 기관: Ashish G

Sep 19, 2019

Very Nice

교육 기관: Patricio P

May 01, 2019

So Good!!

교육 기관: BHABESH K D

Jun 26, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Chandan K

Dec 28, 2019

good

교육 기관: Reshmika S N

May 24, 2020

Great course. The reading materials are really good. But sometimes the language used is not always clear since a single sentence would use many terms which are often left unexplained. However, usually, simply looking them up online is enough to understand. The course puts a lot of focus on researching stuff on your own, which I absolutely loved. However, some of the videos have the same content as the reading materials and add no new knowledge. Other than that, I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Syed A

Jun 25, 2019

Was good but relevance was not well-organized. For example, Discussion was prompted before the lesson pdf or video, lacking arrangement.

Also, sounded like confusing, dry and difficult wordings like robotic sentences. Could have been made easier. Given solutions could have been written better with Action plan headings, etc.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Aug 06, 2019

Overall this course is Good but video lectures are poor it looks like the mentors are just reading out the PDF file which is provided plus there are some issues arrangements of the reading section and videos.

교육 기관: Gopika G S

May 25, 2020

This is a great course to choose if you want to know the basics of cybersecurity. Also most of the content are given in pdf format for reading, so you don't have to spend time watching lengthy videos.

교육 기관: Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

Good introduction to cyber security, if you've also done "Introduction to Cyber Security Specialization" on Coursera then you'll find a lot of the material in repeated in this specialization

교육 기관: Surya T T

May 23, 2020

The course material is good. But the course can be improved by providing us with lesser reading material and more interactive or video lectures.

교육 기관: Vanessa P

Apr 22, 2020

The course has great content and provides the necessary exercises to successfully learn the foundation of Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: PARMVEER N

May 12, 2020

A well designed course. Read all the material provided properly for maximum benefit.

교육 기관: Yuvraj S

Feb 19, 2019

Course could be a bit more hands on, but for starters I'd say it was good

교육 기관: Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

교육 기관: ABDUL N M

Apr 28, 2019

Nice program but got too much of reading materials

교육 기관: ROHIT B

Sep 19, 2019

Easy to learn Network security patterns

교육 기관: Steve I

Oct 21, 2019

Course was good for anyone new to basics of cyber security. As usual the one weak spot are the peer-reviewed submissions. While I understand why it is done this way, it really is not fair. Having your submission graded by someone who's own submission clearly displayed any lack of understanding or effort with the project is not equitable. Additionally if I am going to pay for a course or specialization I don't want the outcome of that dependent upon whether or not others choose to review my peer submission. I've had submissions sit for up to two weeks waiting to be reviewed after, I myself, had reviewed 5-7 of my peers hoping that they would return the favor. If there is anything that needs fixed with Coursera its the Peer-Reviewed submissions, and I'm sure I'm not alone in feeling that.

교육 기관: sakshi t

Aug 18, 2019

I didn't like this course as there is no practical info only reading stuff and theory. please make this course interesting!

교육 기관: MICHAEL L T

Mar 05, 2020

No students in course to grade final work