Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 의 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,000개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020년 5월 10일

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security의 808개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Manoj P N

2020년 10월 17일

Very Well planned and efficient course which has covered all aspects of the Subject - Cyber Security Both technical and process-based. Felt very blessed to choose this course.. IBM ( Dream Company Always )

교육 기관: AMBROSE K T

2020년 4월 29일

Well presented and understood, without any background in computer education it takes a lot from skilled lectures to let me understand the concepts and overall course.

Looking forward for next course.

Thanks

교육 기관: Telia F

2022년 3월 10일

I enjoyed learning the information in this course! I learned a lot of procdures and I understand there's much more to learn. And I'm so excited to continue learning and growing in this field.

교육 기관: Phan T H H

2022년 1월 14일

The course gave me a lot of in-depth knowledge about operating systems security that I didn't know very well. All lessons are professionally presented by IBM experts. Thank you so much IBM!

교육 기관: Sanovskyi S

2021년 6월 22일

Great course! A great opportunity to gain new knowledge or fill in the "gaps", see new solutions. All materials and lectures are well organized and easy to understand and very useful.

교육 기관: Elizabeth A

2022년 8월 4일

This course gave me good insigts into the cybersecurity role and everything it entails. I am ready to advance my career in this field with the help of this course. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Usama R

2020년 10월 25일

the overall sound quality was a bit hard to understand at some places but the information given and the way of teaching and the level of understanding all things were great.

교육 기관: Rebecca P

2022년 1월 18일

The course provided a sound foundation of concepts to take a step-wise learning path to understand the requirements of operation and assurance of security. I learned alot!

교육 기관: amani t p N

2020년 4월 30일

This course focuses on technical skills and process for IT security management, virtualization and cloud computing. You will learn all features of operating systems.

교육 기관: AKINSHOLA W A

2022년 5월 5일

waoh.....finally done after so many fail in my quiz. the course is great but the narrator are not speaking up. the audio aint clear enough but i enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Cheryl A

2022년 8월 1일

Overall the material is quite intresting and educational. A few questions in the graded and non-graded quizes need to be reviewed and updated for clarity.

교육 기관: Olesya K

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you for a very interesting and useful course! The information is well systematized and illustrated. Test items are interesting and understandable.

교육 기관: Alnawaz M

2019년 10월 27일

Course material was very helpful. However, it would have been nice if the contents was cross referenced with the videos for language and comprehension.

교육 기관: Pavan K M

2021년 5월 10일

Theory was a bit hard to go through but later on the Technical part will be easy if you are familiar with the Cybersecurity world Loved the course

교육 기관: Andreea-Ioana B

2021년 3월 28일

I have easily learned so much precious information during this course! I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in the cybersecurity area.

교육 기관: kumar r

2020년 8월 29일

ver y much interesting course as here we not only learns how cyber security threats occurs and how to deal with it and also about cloud computing

교육 기관: Arjun B

2020년 7월 31일

I felt like this course is very good for understanding different topics in Cyber Security. It can be considered as basic knowledge in the field.

교육 기관: Sai K

2020년 5월 12일

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

교육 기관: lai y

2021년 2월 27일

For this whole Module to let me know more about the OS of Window ,Linux and Mac . Cloud Computing and …. i will continue to the next module

교육 기관: Karan m

2020년 6월 21일

The audio quality is really bad, apart from a few lessons, most of the lectures are almost inaudible. Still a 5 star for the content.

교육 기관: Devik J

2020년 10월 7일

This course is amazing.it's good course for cyber security students and IT students and for that who have to learn cyber security.

교육 기관: Farah A

2021년 7월 5일

Great overview and information regarding cybersecurity visualization, cloud security and computing, the ITIL life cycle and more.

교육 기관: andrew_morkel

2021년 4월 8일

Excellent content. Good overview of various OS, including Win 10, Linux, and Mac. I enjoyed the industry readings such as OWASP.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2021년 3월 17일

This course provides a basic level of knowledge of cloud computing models and operating system commands and their file systems.

교육 기관: Vibhanshu s

2020년 8월 30일

Provides the information that it was intended to provide, which is basics of cybersecurity roles, process and operating systems