Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,832개의 평가
749개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020년 5월 10일

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security의 769개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Yasser T

2021년 2월 6일

One of the great courses that i take!

It will give you the most cyber security roles and understand Operating system for beginner people and also the virtualization technology.

교육 기관: Julie R

2021년 4월 22일

Why does a company like IBM not have a professional recording studio where the instructors can record? All the actual lectures in here sound like people leaving voicemails in a wind tunnel. One of the most important sentences in the course was [inaudible], so that was pretty much a waste. I'm going to finish the certificate because I've paid for it at this point, but I'm seriously disappointed in the audio quality of these courses. Linkedin Learning, Udemy, Lynda.com, etc all have actual good audio content. This is just embarrassing.

교육 기관: Supratim C

2020년 5월 8일

I was hoping of a practical experience in this course. This specialization is becoming too much theoretical. I understand that its not easy to jump straight into practicals but at least demonstration of the concepts could have been shown in the video rather than explaining a slide. It would help in reinforcing the concept.

교육 기관: Syed A A N S

2020년 9월 21일

Yeh everyone.

This course is design very nicely and perfectly so that a student can understand easily. So it's definitely 5 stars from my opinion. I am so thankful and grateful to team cousera and IBM that they gave me an opportunity to pursue this course.

I am hopeful this course completion certificate would benefit me for getting a job and moreover learnt a alot from this course.

Thank you cousera and IBM. please keep up the good work.

Regards,

Ahmed

교육 기관: Adarsh P

2020년 9월 22일

Learned about various cybersecurity roles & their responsibilities, the processes which govern that the cybersecurity stays intact in the organization/enterprise & a basic overview of the Linux, Windows & macOS file systems, directory structure & auditing process. The course ended with a brief simple & easy understanding of Virtualization & Cloud Computing.

교육 기관: Saleman O

2020년 8월 15일

Very informative, it really helped me understand cybersecurity roles, tools, and websites that help you develop your skills to become cyber security specialist.

It has given me a clear view of the cloud computing systems plus the use of virtualization and understanding the use of microsoft windows commands and linux commands plus file managements.

교육 기관: ronald h

2022년 4월 27일

I found all of the information in this section very informative, I was challenged in understanding the virtual an cloud computing concepts originally but after going over the material several time and gathering more information on the concepts i have a much better understanding of the underlying architectures of each and how they work together.

교육 기관: Lakeside D

2021년 10월 11일

I'm so glad I discovered this course! IBM has been a leader in cybersecurity for a long time, and I have been looking to break into this field for a while. This course was the perfect introduction to the subject and I feel confident that it's going to help me learn what I need in order to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst position.

교육 기관: David S

2022년 4월 14일

The initial part was just a repetition of the previous one, but then the cloud part was interesting and informnative.

please note that some links are obsolete. a quick google search will find related info, but it'd be nice if these were updated. PS - I start developing negative emotions towards alices, bobs and trudys

교육 기관: vital r M

2021년 4월 13일

This course has given me an insight into different roles in the field of security and as well as operating systems like linux, Mac OS and Windows. The detailed overview of the concepts especially Cloud Computing and Virtualisation followed by quizzes are really helpful to gain the required knowledge.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2019년 12월 31일

Must learn course for cybersecurity compliance professionals. Great course and passionate IBM champions who facilitated this training and generous to share their knowledge. This course certainly enriched my level of experience in compliance field. Thank you, IBM team & Coursera team

교육 기관: Ananya S

2021년 9월 17일

This course provides introductory knowledge of Operating Systems, cybersecurity roles, different measures of risk management and virtualization in the end. It also provides links to some good additional resources. I found this course insightful. Thank you IBM and Coursera.

교육 기관: Dempster H

2022년 5월 21일

I have no regret of rating this course to that of the young one or other who want to pursue a certificate to do an online certificate course with IBM who is offering a quality certificate through one of the best and reliable online platform which is known as Coursera.

교육 기관: Fernando P L P

2020년 9월 13일

I really appreciated this course, I'm wordless to express how happy I am because I learned a lot. The teaches are very good, the way you structured the contents of this course is something very interesting. Thank you Course and IBM for this big opportunity.

교육 기관: Edward S

2020년 8월 19일

The Courses have been tremendous. Giving me confidence, while building a momentous force that I just want to keep building upon. Every time I complete a module I just want to keep going! Thank you to all the instructors and IBM for making this possible.

교육 기관: Robert G

2019년 11월 29일

Very informative and practical class that provides timely and relevant information about Cybersecurity roles, methodologies, and resources. I would recommend this course for anyone interested in Information Security to include Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Rohit C

2021년 1월 6일

Absolutely amazing and knowledgeable content provided in the course material. Excellent explanation on the types of Operating System and on the Concepts of Virtualization and Cloud Computing. Looking forward to learn even more of it.

교육 기관: MYKAH E B

2021년 4월 14일

This course is very helpful. I learned so much about Cybersecurity. I really did enjoy the lessons given to me. As a beginner, I did gain knowledge about different aspects in Cybersecurity. Worth it and very knowledgeable course.

교육 기관: Jae H K

2020년 12월 12일

As a former IT engineer and now an attorney, the class gives me good idea of the specific technicalities of different OS as well as the picture of the stuff that needs to be known by anybody interested in cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Nisais N

2020년 5월 13일

This course helped me out a lot in understanding the very basic concepts in Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security accordingly to the name of the course. I am much benefited from this module

교육 기관: Evelyn A H

2021년 4월 1일

Cybersecurity Roles ,Processes & Operating System Security is a unique and great skill to help the world grow. It a little challenging but a great asset of all. Am very happy to be part of this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Joseph D

2021년 10월 18일

The Course materials were very subtle, brief with the information they provided. I am encouraged to research more Cybersecurity subjects and study them for my Profession.

Thanks and Best Regards,

Joseph Duku KEY.

교육 기관: Mohamad a g

2020년 11월 21일

very professional instructors

Thank you

교육 기관: Yash D

2020년 7월 19일

This Type of Course is Really Help Full For IBM Security Learn and I Thank Full to Coursera Provide This Type of Course and I also Thank Full My University Uka Tarasadia University was Provide me Coursera...

교육 기관: Manoj P N

2020년 10월 17일

Very Well planned and efficient course which has covered all aspects of the Subject - Cyber Security Both technical and process-based. Felt very blessed to choose this course.. IBM ( Dream Company Always )