Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,837개의 평가
750개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020년 5월 10일

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security의 770개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Ben C

2021년 3월 21일

Audio / Visual quality is poor

교육 기관: Muhammad H A G

2020년 11월 26일

Video quality need improvement

교육 기관: eduardo E

2020년 11월 11일

Poor Materials and poor audio

교육 기관: Md. A H T

2020년 11월 30일

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

교육 기관: Joel B

2020년 8월 11일

It was good, Thanks!

교육 기관: Youssef G

2022년 6월 11일

still no practical

교육 기관: GUNJEPALLI R

2022년 6월 18일

TQ FOR THE COURSE

교육 기관: Shane M

2021년 1월 22일

poor recordings

교육 기관: KOYYA P

2020년 7월 25일

Super

교육 기관: Aditi L

2020년 6월 19일

great

교육 기관: Chukwuemeka O

2020년 11월 2일

good

교육 기관: Dhruv R G

2020년 5월 8일

ok

교육 기관: william h

2022년 6월 14일

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

교육 기관: Jônatas A

2020년 9월 4일

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

교육 기관: Jonathan V C

2021년 2월 25일

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

교육 기관: Zachary H

2020년 10월 8일

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.

교육 기관: Anmol D

2020년 12월 3일

I have given this course but the mentor for CIA was not that much impressive for knowledge sharing. His voice seems he was already tired before session in short no energy in delivering the knowledge.

교육 기관: Yu-shing C

2022년 4월 18일

Course content can be re-organized better to be more clear. Conent is also not most up-to-date. Slides images are blurry and difficult to read. Caption text has many errors.

교육 기관: Derek F

2021년 10월 5일

Audio was garbled and slides were blurry. Thanks for choosing subject matter experts but it is not relevant if I can barely hear or see what they have to say.

교육 기관: Charanakavi D

2021년 9월 10일

The content is good, but the video quality is terrible. I can't read the slides even at 720p. Also the voice breaks up and the subtitles don't do justice.

교육 기관: Debbie R

2021년 4월 26일

Quality on the slides are really bad quality and at times blurry. The instructors are difficult to understand also really bad audio quality.

교육 기관: Aska C

2021년 12월 30일

The audio and video quality are very bad and the content is also very weak. It's not what I expected from the course, especially from IBM.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED T K 2

2020년 10월 3일

Very theoretical. Did learn underlying structures for data security. Would have preferred teaching of hard skills using any platform.

교육 기관: Ron O

2020년 4월 20일

Too much management speak. Wished it would have gotten into the subject and techniques of cybersecurity quicker. Lost interest.

교육 기관: Pooja S

2021년 4월 19일

Very Poor audio and screen shots. All hazey. Bad content for learning or even for simply viewing.