Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 의 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,996개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020년 5월 10일

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security의 807개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Sahak P

2020년 11월 23일

The quality and sound of the videos could be better.

교육 기관: Vaghela T

2020년 5월 20일

Content is best. Just need To improve audio quality.

교육 기관: Abdo M

2020년 6월 25일

not well organized but yet informative so thank you

교육 기관: Sohn c

2020년 6월 12일

Most of the videos where to blurry to read.

교육 기관: Navid F R

2020년 5월 1일

Not detailed and slides are not clear.

교육 기관: ms g

2019년 9월 21일

More hands-on and labs would be good.

교육 기관: Nickolay E T

2020년 11월 2일

Voice and video quality is very bad

교육 기관: Lucky P

2020년 10월 4일

It can be teached in simple way.

교육 기관: Ben C

2021년 3월 21일

Audio / Visual quality is poor

교육 기관: Muhammad H A G

2020년 11월 26일

Video quality need improvement

교육 기관: eduardo E

2020년 11월 11일

Poor Materials and poor audio

교육 기관: Md. A H T

2020년 11월 30일

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

교육 기관: Joel B

2020년 8월 11일

It was good, Thanks!

교육 기관: Youssef G

2022년 6월 11일

still no practical

교육 기관: GUNJEPALLI R

2022년 6월 18일

TQ FOR THE COURSE

교육 기관: Shane M

2021년 1월 22일

poor recordings

교육 기관: Marcos R D f

2022년 8월 7일

muito bom!!!

교육 기관: KOYYA P

2020년 7월 25일

Super

교육 기관: Aditi L

2020년 6월 19일

great

교육 기관: Chukwuemeka O

2020년 11월 2일

good

교육 기관: Dhruv R G

2020년 5월 8일

ok

교육 기관: william h

2022년 6월 14일

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

교육 기관: Jônatas A

2020년 9월 4일

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

교육 기관: Jonathan V C

2021년 2월 25일

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

교육 기관: Zachary H

2020년 10월 8일

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.