Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,702개의 평가
724개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020년 5월 10일

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security의 745개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mapitsa M

2022년 4월 10일

what an awesome' way of learning cyber security it's the future. Mant thanks to. IBM for the amazing way of learning. 👌🏬💯

교육 기관: Lakshay P

2019년 10월 9일

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

교육 기관: saravanaguru

2020년 6월 14일

It is a good introductory level course to understand the fundamentals of Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and Virtualization

교육 기관: URK18CS065 P R

2020년 12월 16일

well informative,starting off with basics and ending up with a bit of cloud computing,overall happy to attend the course>3

교육 기관: vivek p

2022년 2월 2일

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & OS Security is a great course for beginners who are interested in cybersecurity roles..

교육 기관: NURUL W R K

2021년 8월 17일

It was really helpful for me. Beside to increase my knowledge about security also about every unique platform. Thank you

교육 기관: Parvathi n

2020년 8월 14일

It is very useful,good pratice for me and to more details about cyber security roles, process &operating ayatem security

교육 기관: YORELL D L V

2022년 5월 14일

el curso me parecio perfecto ya que da los conocimientos necesarios sobre los sistemas operativos y como aprovecharlos

교육 기관: Ahangama L Y B

2020년 10월 6일

good course thank for all teachers for teaching me cybersecurity and otherr things then i rate 5 stars for this course

교육 기관: Julio C M S

2020년 9월 22일

The content of the course is quite good. The main points are summarized and shows the information in an efficient way.

교육 기관: Anagha v

2020년 8월 14일

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

교육 기관: Aamir M

2021년 1월 3일

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

교육 기관: nuha a

2020년 12월 6일

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

교육 기관: Ahmet C

2022년 1월 27일

I really want to thank you the people who prepared the course for beginners. It's very granular and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sal S

2021년 8월 20일

love learning about cloud and virtualization.

i loved learning iOS, even i've been an BB/android user my whole life.

교육 기관: Alexandre S

2020년 11월 24일

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

교육 기관: Paul L M

2020년 8월 20일

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

교육 기관: N'GUESSAN K C

2021년 8월 19일

I have learnt a lot. The quizzes were challenging and I did appreciate it. I'm glad to go to the next step.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Paolo D M

2019년 9월 30일

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

교육 기관: Aryan S

2021년 11월 9일

The course was really helpful in understanding the basics of cybersecurity roles and operating system security.

교육 기관: Satyajeet B

2020년 10월 10일

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.

교육 기관: Samuel T G S

2020년 9월 19일

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

교육 기관: Saqlain w

2021년 9월 5일

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

교육 기관: James J

2021년 3월 1일

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

교육 기관: Santosh S

2020년 8월 10일

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors