Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
462개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

It’s not you, it’s me! What’s going on? This course empowers students, professionals and the wider community to deal with cybersecurity attacks and risks focused on identity management and it is an introduction to the upcoming full course focused on cybersecurity awareness. It provides a practical overview of challenging issues like identity credentials management and security, e-mail threats and web impersonation, or web hacking. In addition to this, you will have a practical appreciation of innovation applied to these concepts through an interview with a renowned expert in fraud and cybercrime. The teaching staff consists of Iván Pau, UPM researcher and expert in usable security, and Román Ramírez, hacker and cybersecurity expert. Learning will be carried out by introducing use cases related to cybersecurity incidents, in a way that ensures participants to get really involved in the course. You will easily acquire practical skills and be ready to face real threats in a digital world. This course is part of an online programme developed by Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (world-class tech university renowned for the quality of its education programmes and the research undertaken at its centres), Ferrovial (the world's leading private investor in cities and infrastructures, with a workforce of more than 74.000 employees and operations in more than 16 countries) and EIT Digital....

최상위 리뷰

MU

2019년 8월 21일

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

RK

2022년 2월 16일

This is really Amazing,I think everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation의 112개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2019년 8월 22일

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

교육 기관: DR. V P P

2020년 8월 12일

Very informative and suggestive course regarding various areas of cybersecurity and entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Rashmi

2019년 7월 31일

It is a good informative course on Identity protection

교육 기관: sharda H

2019년 6월 22일

Fantastic course to take if you want to learn the basics of cybersecurity. Lecturers' were extremely difficult to understand at times. That is the only reason that I didn't give this course five stars.

교육 기관: Mohamed M

2019년 9월 22일

The course is good but it was very basic for me

교육 기관: Roger R A

2019년 10월 25일

Seems very basic and theory

교육 기관: Foo J C

2020년 5월 12일

It covers not only cyber security that we face daily, it also interviews big companies CSO and how to start up cyber security companies.

교육 기관: Gosin N

2020년 9월 13일

The English level of speaking in the first 2 chapters (Week 1 and 2) is almost unbearable and should be better.

The quiz is written in poor English and thrown me out of the correct answer many times. Also The questions don't give clear structure whether I need to choose only one answer or all of applicable.

The best part of this course is interviews, and the best presentation and insightful go to Matt Boardman.

교육 기관: Nikita K

2020년 10월 6일

The language of the course speakers is weak, however I enjoyed any other part of the course. Thanks EIT Digital!

교육 기관: Martín C C

2020년 8월 6일

It´s a very good starting point to understand Cybersecurity. Teachers explain on an easy way, with a lot of examples. I really appreciate the effort to make it simple, fast and fun. It works. Once you start you will want to complete it. Maybe it´s not for people with very high skills on Cibersecurity or who needs a perfect English pronunciation, but you can also read the texts below the videos. Strongly recommended for beginers or people who want to review their knowledges.

교육 기관: Reymar U S

2022년 3월 3일

Very useful and informative. Also this course is fun, the speakers are very professional on sharing their ideas. I gained a lot of knowledge about cyber security and pitching. Even though, I am not that satisfied due to its limited time, still it was a great time to spend and be more learned than I was. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: RAMESHKANNAN.G

2020년 6월 10일

I am from Mechanical Domain,Before I joined the course I thought that Cyber security was for CS/IT people.But this course help me a lot to understand the the basics of cyber security and it created the interest to pursue more course.

교육 기관: Balibhadra s

2020년 9월 25일

when you have a great teacher then of course you will have a great journey. thank you so much to Coursera for providing such good content. I would like to say thank you to the teachers who taught very well.

교육 기관: Richa K

2022년 2월 17일

This is really Amazing,I think everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

교육 기관: HARSHIT R

2020년 7월 18일

excellent everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

교육 기관: Jassem M A

2022년 2월 2일

The Instructors are amazing, and explaining the course content in a seamless way that help us to upgrade our awareness, and knowledge as well.

교육 기관: Mark N

2020년 5월 26일

Easy to learn. Instructors are detailed in explaining concepts and illustrations that help make the learning process seamless.

교육 기관: G P

2020년 4월 12일

All the three tutors explained the concepts clear enough to understand.I would recommend this course.an extraordinary course

교육 기관: ARIF H

2021년 5월 29일

Too good. and lovey Training. I have learned a lot, if I could not complete the course, many things would be unknown ..

교육 기관: Kabir H B

2021년 5월 29일

It is really a nice course to understand and awareness development on the cyber security and innovative ideas. Thanks.

교육 기관: Sumitha H K

2020년 7월 31일

It was an excellent course with interesting demonstrations by the instructors. I loved their way of content delivery.

교육 기관: Navneet W

2020년 8월 27일

This course is very good, all the students and working professionals should do this course. 😊👍

Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Titi C

2022년 3월 17일

hi, I love to learn in this course, it provide me many thing that I should know about beginner in cyber security

교육 기관: Elias M Z

2022년 4월 19일

this has been a very insightful experience learning about cybersecurity awareness and innovation. thank you

교육 기관: Shyam L

2020년 7월 3일

Its just a amazing course we can learn how to use the cybersecurity skills with our knowledge