학생용
Chevron Left
Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
187개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this Capstone Project, you'll bring together all the new skills and insights you've learned through the four courses. You'll be given a 'mock' client problem and a data set. You'll need to analyze the data to gain business insights, research the client's domain area, and create recommendations. You'll then need to visualize the data in a client-facing presentation. You'll bring it all together in a recorded video presentation. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

AL
2020년 5월 2일

This class was very interesting and you actually apply what you have learnt in the previous class. I feel that I have learnt a lot, and feel confident in working in such a project in a company.

JS
2018년 11월 11일

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pierre S

2018년 5월 30일

This project (more than a course) is very interesting, allows to reuse all the skills acquired during the other 4 courses of the specialization. The learner still have room to conduct his own analysis, build his hypotheses and deliver the presentation ! A great training ! :)

교육 기관: Apurv G

2020년 3월 7일

This course is outdated. must use other technologies for Review and grading

2. No people available for review

3.Most of the people copy work from another person and no action is taken against them.

교육 기관: Muaaz H H

2017년 12월 1일

There is no proper guidelines for students who don't have any marketing research or data analysis background as such. The previous courses are not helpful in solving this project either!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2017년 6월 26일

Final and fifth course of the PWC specialisation. You will work 5 weeks : on excel for 3 weeks, powerpoint for 1 week and do a final presentation of your work in video.

This course is well thought and you will acquire a good working method in addition with a real use of skills that you learnt in previous PWC courses.

Excellent course : concrete and useful.

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

2017년 9월 18일

This project was very interesting.

First, when I saw all this data tables, I though, that I cannot make it. Then, step by step, I managed to analyse and present the data!

Thank you very much for such an interesting course and specialization!

교육 기관: Sudipto D

2019년 12월 9일

The final project gave us a very comprehensive task, where we could make use of whatever concepts we learnt through the 5 weeks and came up with a collective solution to the entire problem, in form of a final presentation to the client.

교육 기관: Jose P B

2017년 8월 28일

It was a very motivating course as I had to take together all the concepts that I had learned in previous courses to solve a challenging business project and present the solution to a real client.

교육 기관: Aurélie L L

2020년 5월 3일

This class was very interesting and you actually apply what you have learnt in the previous class. I feel that I have learnt a lot, and feel confident in working in such a project in a company.

교육 기관: Jason S

2018년 11월 12일

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

교육 기관: Minh D

2020년 8월 27일

Great way to incorporate everything you've learned in the previous courses. Learning to do presentations (in Powerpoint and video) was a valuable learning experience.

교육 기관: Iván A M

2019년 12월 18일

Really useful course. Wraps up the knowledge learn from the previous courses into a very practical example. Very recommended to finish the specialization!

교육 기관: Jenelle L

2020년 9월 15일

Thank you Mr. Alex Manella and rest of the team for putting up this wonderful course content. The learning videos are great.

교육 기관: MAHADEV T K

2020년 6월 20일

Nice Experience and i have leaned so many new things . the way of teaching is very simple and easily understandable

교육 기관: sutan a m

2019년 5월 5일

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

교육 기관: Filippos A

2017년 9월 1일

Amazing experience!! i Enjoyed every minute spent on this course.

교육 기관: David P I

2018년 7월 31일

Challenging project, interesting scenario, I had a lot of fun!

교육 기관: Youssef B S

2020년 4월 26일

I learned a lot during this Specialization. Thank You!

교육 기관: Igor F L

2019년 11월 28일

Extraordinary course. Thank you PWC and Coursera!

교육 기관: Nicolas S

2018년 8월 4일

Excellent specialization! Perfect for beginners!

교육 기관: Edward(Zhiyu) Z

2020년 7월 11일

Amazing course! I do learn a lot! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Dina R

2018년 5월 5일

Great learning experience REAAAAAALLLLLY :)

교육 기관: Bilal A M S

2017년 6월 27일

Thanks a lot for this valuable Course Pwc

교육 기관: Felix B

2017년 7월 2일

I think it is a great course t

교육 기관: Diego B F

2017년 9월 12일

.

교육 기관: Dana F

2020년 12월 3일

It was a very insightful course. All 5 courses are very important and the instructors know exactly how to deliver the message