Chevron Left
Data Analysis Using Python(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Data Analysis Using Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
207개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to basic data science techniques using Python. Students are introduced to core concepts like Data Frames and joining data, and learn how to use data analysis libraries like pandas, numpy, and matplotlib. This course provides an overview of loading, inspecting, and querying real-world data, and how to answer basic questions about that data. Students will gain skills in data aggregation and summarization, as well as basic data visualization....

최상위 리뷰

JA

2021년 9월 6일

Good course, it gives you the basic info to pandas, numpy and matplotlib. It teaches you how to obtain dataframes, join, filter, group, summarize and visualize data. Short course but really worth it.

FM

2022년 1월 7일

this course was perfect for me, I learned alot from it.\n\nI want to thank Jahnavi Chowdary quck reply and you helping me through out, you also deserve five stars

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis Using Python의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: JAN O J

2021년 5월 4일

this was very useful and well prepared course. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Alexander P

2021년 2월 11일

Practice makes perfect, and this course is truly practical

교육 기관: Eric C

2021년 12월 26일

T​his course has elevated my python data analysis skills

교육 기관: Rajsingh R

2021년 11월 25일

Fantastic and Practical, very useful and handy.

교육 기관: Kagiso K D

2021년 7월 22일

Great content and stimulating assessments

교육 기관: Kudalkar D A

2022년 2월 27일

Very very nice course for beginners.

교육 기관: Jiahao H

2021년 9월 13일

it helps me improve a lot!!!

교육 기관: Masahisa W

2021년 6월 29일

C​rystal clear for begineers

교육 기관: Calvin K L Y

2022년 1월 9일

nice hands on course

교육 기관: Mech_A067_Digant P D

2021년 8월 2일

really great course

교육 기관: Gaurav P

2021년 8월 14일

amazing content,

교육 기관: Wael E K

2021년 7월 24일

well organized.

교육 기관: J H

2021년 7월 16일

On one hand this is a really good course and the slides are excellent and enough to teach you all you will need to know. However, the assignments are not always clear about what you should do and you may find that having the right columns in the wrong order is enough to mark you wrong. This being said, if you look at the output from the errors it will give you an indication of exactly why the test failed and what the test was actually looking for.

교육 기관: Donna G

2022년 5월 5일

I learned a lot in this course. I enjoyed the homework/assessments. I do wish the assessment questions were worded a little more clearly for those of us who overthink. I found that my mistakes were often in misunderstanding what was wanted.

I found a lot of answers combing the discussion forums, but I also did a lot of outside research. YouTube helped a lot to get pandas down. Overall, I feel like it was well worth the time and effort.

교육 기관: David T

2021년 6월 17일

It was a good class. The assignments are fairly straightforward and the videos are bite-sized so you don't have to sift through hours upon hours of video. As for improvement, I think it's more an issue with Coursera itself rather than the instructor or UPenn, but I sometimes feel like it's hard to know how much I've retained from the class.

교육 기관: Luke H

2021년 5월 24일

I'd like for this to be a little more in-depth. I had fun with the data visualisations. However, probably more of manipulating the data would be good.

교육 기관: Anne L

2021년 3월 25일

Very informative course. However lessons feel more like telling than teaching. The lecturer could go more in depth.

교육 기관: Alejandro M

2021년 2월 8일

Videos touching same theme were too short (26 sec, 1 min, etc.) and disruptive. Wish there could be more practices.

교육 기관: Akash K

2021년 4월 13일

course is overall good but face some problem in understanding of homework questions, proper explanation is needed

교육 기관: Daniel P

2022년 2월 18일

The issure of learning the difference between dataframe and series needs to be a bit more clear in my opinion.

교육 기관: Farshad S

2021년 7월 30일

it would be better if sections were covered more of panda and matplotlib and even seaborn

교육 기관: Mehta A J

2022년 2월 22일

the data summarization part was rushed through, apart from it, the course is very good

교육 기관: Akshat J

2021년 8월 10일

Great Course! Would have liked to go even more in depth

교육 기관: Moturu N S

2021년 7월 30일

Very good introduction to data analysis using python

교육 기관: Daniel P

2020년 12월 17일

Short but very informative course. I like it!