Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,353개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 946개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: mandrini87

2021년 10월 24일

This was an excellent foundational introduction to the capabilities of R and its relationship to data analysis. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Aiman F B C R

2021년 9월 8일

One of the best sub course for the Google Data Analytics. The basics are well explained, clear and concise. Recommended for newbies.

교육 기관: Andres S

2021년 9월 16일

Genial! En este curso he aprendido mucho sobre el uso de R en el análisis de datos y sin duda lo usaré como referencia nuevamente.

교육 기관: Hari P

2021년 10월 21일

It was an amazing course thanks to the Google team for making such an introductory course and the contents were really amazing !!

교육 기관: Thu H T

2021년 10월 19일

At first I think it'll difficult for me to understand concepts of R programming but finally I got it and feel very happy about it

교육 기관: Abdelrhman M

2021년 7월 3일

Fantastic job, I have never thought I'd be able to use a programming language and have some projects in less than 15 days, THANKS

교육 기관: Raghu S

2022년 6월 20일

The courses I took on Coursera are directly applicable to my job. They enable me to learn things I can use at work immediately.

교육 기관: Nayani E H T

2021년 10월 25일

I love this course, I really wanted to improve my skills in R and wanted to be a Junior DA in R, great tutor, nicely explaining

교육 기관: Sabrina F

2021년 9월 26일

Thank you Carrie, your video and explanation of topics are so clear, I can be able to program is something I could not believe.

교육 기관: Pumza L

2021년 7월 17일

Thank you for a well structured course that got a beginner comfortable working with R, and discovering its amazing efficiency.

교육 기관: Muhammet M G

2021년 7월 3일

Amazing course, amazing instructor. Hands-on activities are so beneficial to learn the concepts. It can't be better than that.

교육 기관: Ertiza A

2021년 9월 5일

what a great course, very well designed, and the instructor the lady forgetting her name.....the best instructor i ever seen.

교육 기관: Antony J

2021년 6월 24일

The best course of the program so far. I was looking for an easy introduction to R and R-Studio, and this is it! Excellent.

교육 기관: 서기현

2022년 8월 15일

This is a good course for those who are learning R for the first time. You can learn how to use R by following the lecture.

교육 기관: Nick N

2022년 1월 15일

I​ have really enjoyed this course. It covers all the necessary things to get started with R programming for data analysis.

교육 기관: Michael I

2021년 7월 31일

Down to earth! Excellent presentation. Even though I this is my first programming course I have beeb able to easily follow.

교육 기관: Akanksh R

2021년 6월 19일

The best module among all the 7 that i have covered till now. Special thanks to the instructor Carie and the Study material

교육 기관: Felix R G

2022년 3월 2일

Amazing course with amazing tools, great instructor. You are going to learn a lot. It is great. I completely recommend it.

교육 기관: Marie-Rose S

2022년 2월 20일

Very clear explanations regarding R syntax and structure. Useful links and resources for further exploration and training.

교육 기관: Michael K

2022년 1월 24일

A great introduction to R and its capabilities. The class introduced enough materials to do some work and explore further.

교육 기관: Maggie M Y

2022년 6월 23일

Enjoyed learning new program language and its ability to process data analysis and

to generate viualizations and reports.

교육 기관: Eduardo L

2022년 5월 18일

Great course, I have never imagined to learn so easy and so fast R. Thanks Google and Coursera for this fantastic course.

교육 기관: Jaeyun L

2021년 10월 20일

I enjoyed this course a lot. Thank you to everyone who created and maintain this course. I highly recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Ozlem Y

2022년 8월 8일

it was an excellent introduction. I plan to access more advanced material with the confidenece I gained in this program.

교육 기관: Vivek Y

2021년 6월 26일

It's been really interesting going through this course, it covers a lot from R programming to doing visualisation with R