Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,387개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 954개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nizamuddin A

2022년 6월 30일

Insightful, very well designed, the course clarifies key concepts and has a structured learning path. The course content also provides links to a bunch of great additional resources that can help you dig deeper and further your expertise. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Data Analysis with R Programming.

교육 기관: Medonlakador S

2022년 4월 1일

A terrific course introducing us to R and its use in Data Analytics. I was a bit nervous about learning a new programming language but, the instructor and all involved provided a great and well organized course from the beginning to the end. Making the readings accessible to download as pdfs is a plus for future revisions. Thanks!

교육 기관: Menas A M

2022년 2월 28일

It was an interesting course where I learned the pretty interseting programming tool which is R, I am delighted that I took this course and completed it till the end, and would like to thank all instructors throughtout these courses for their efforts and their great way of implementing the information needed to be as data analyst.

교육 기관: Chukwunwike K O

2022년 6월 18일

I​t was interesting to follow with visible human teachers. Sally (Chinese American, I assume), the lady that taught most of the SQL is really great.

M​ore of her and persons like her who make teaching very concrete.

Overall the course was worth it especially by demystifying R. I'm diving into R and Pythin after now with confidence

교육 기관: Ajmal V

2021년 12월 24일

I liked the way R Programming was taught in the course. I'm from a non-tech background, and it is my first experience in coding. The course instructor effectively taught the course with examples and hands-on practical based lectures. It ignites my curiosity to learn more about R and other programming languages for data analytics.

교육 기관: Srungaram S

2021년 11월 5일

Enjoyed the course & Challenges all through the course , I understand that this course is beginning of my journey into the fascinating world of data analysis. what all that i have learnt will only let me to understand and try solve the problem at hand.

Thank You for giving this course and look forward for many more like this

교육 기관: Pavel H

2022년 1월 10일

This course set an example how the whole Google Data Analytics course should have looked like. Great delivery and skill of the lecturer. Long, quite demanding, well-thought. No bla bla, no opinions, no selling of Google products. I only wish that the Tableau and Big Query courses were equally good (the were not at all).

교육 기관: StephanMalik

2022년 2월 5일

The previous courses was smooth and simple. However this course took more effort and a slower pace to truly understand what the code which was BRILLIANT. Having previous knowledge of Coding, it still took me a while to understand this different syntax that ws established for this particular language. LOVED IT 10/10 !

교육 기관: Craig H

2022년 2월 3일

This was the most challenging course in the Google Data Analytics certification. However, it was presented and structured in a way that helped with the learning process as every week built on the last week. A great yet challenging course. My new found skills will definitely improve my employability. Thank you.

교육 기관: JOSEPH R A

2021년 11월 18일

Completing "Data Analysis with R Programming" certificate course is the most significant step I have ever taken to learn computer programming and coding. The course was competently taught, The teacher often stepped aside, leaving the Hands-On-Exercises to take the learner through their paces. And it worked!

교육 기관: Tessema K

2022년 1월 7일

Instructor Carrie easy approach of breaking down the R programming building block with the lab exercise gives a strong foundation to learn data cleaning and R codes to write, reuse, analyze data, generate report all in RStudio is powerful and efficient. Thanks for the excellent presentation and instructor.

교육 기관: eyem b

2022년 6월 12일

Overall I was pleased with the course, the instruction and the hands on practice. I thought R was more intuitive a choice than python, and I'm really glad I got exposed to it. I found the language itself to be useful in manipulating and working with data, and R studio to be pretty intuitive as well.

교육 기관: Oghale I

2022년 6월 30일

​Learning R programming was and is an amazing journey for me. I thought R would be difficult and boring to learn. Turns out, it's my favorite!! I enjoyed every part of the course, the videos, activities and quizzes. The tutor did an amazing job teaching the course and thanks to the course providers..

교육 기관: Abhijeet S

2021년 8월 26일

Coming from an industrial background and little to nothing programming experience, this course seemed daunting at first. But the instructor combined with the practice assignments were exceptional in laying the foundations of R. Easily the best course so far in the Google Data Analysis specialization.

교육 기관: Maurício P d C

2021년 12월 8일

Apresenta a linguagem R de maneira simples, facilitando o aprendizado e focando nos comandos básicos o que favorece o uso do RStudio imediato em projetos pessoais e de trabalho de análise de dados. Apresenta ainda uma grande quantidade de material para complementar os estudos apresentados no curso.

교육 기관: Juan M A

2022년 1월 12일

This course, together with the one on spreadsheets and SQL, was the best in the bundle.

The one setback that I had (that I wish the course had included a workaround) was that I could not install RStudio Desktop for some reason and that conditioned me a bit because of the time-cap on Rstudio Cloud.

교육 기관: PRATYUSH R

2021년 10월 2일

This course is the best introductory course on Data Analysis and R programming. It has helped me to learn a new programming language that can be used for both data analysis and machine learning. The assignments are very helpful and makes it easy for me to apply my learning to real world problems.

교육 기관: SIMRAN 2

2021년 9월 21일

This course is really fun and interesting. Getting to know about R for the first time and gradually diving deep into the concepts is completely amazing. This course explains R with so much clarity and easiness . I would highly anyone to take up this course and be the part of wonderful R community

교육 기관: Terrence T

2022년 7월 28일

Really great starting point for those who want to learn R! This is critical skill to learn if you want to become a data analyst. This is also a super beginner-friendly course to get into the world of programming. Thank you so much Coursera and Google! Shoutout to the intstructor, Carrie! <3

교육 기관: MAJHIHCHENG

2022년 4월 1일

It is a cool and useful lesson, follow the step by step inside lesson can really helps to to learn basuc R in relatively short time, the cons is that teaching speed is relative fast comparing a fullt R lesson, but is it understandable since this is a quick turoting to data analysis.

교육 기관: Khushal K

2021년 9월 26일

This course was amazing! I took a free datacamp introductory course on R before taking this but I don't think it was that useful. Anyone with no prior knowledge about programming can take this course and learn a ton! Don't miss the previous courses though, please take them in order.

교육 기관: Ellen G

2021년 6월 3일

The Data Analysis with R Programming was a challenging program to be introduced but it was manageable. I enjoyed the challenge and I realize that it was achievable as the course was drawing to its conclusion. Thank you Google for introducing me to the knowledge of programming.

교육 기관: NISHIT M G

2021년 8월 12일

The Best Explanation Learned so much Clear concept explanation One of the best R courses I have taken. I enjoyed the challenge and I realize that it was achievable as the course was drawing to its conclusion. Thank you Google for introducing me to the knowledge of programming.

교육 기관: Yoong K W

2022년 5월 26일

O​ne of the best courses in Google Data Analytics. Teach you just enough about the content, so you can develop a solid foundation. Not too much that it will overwhelm you as a beginner. Not too little that it leaves you confuse afterwards. Instructor is clear and explains well

교육 기관: ANKIT K D

2022년 1월 17일

Yes. At Data quest, we've had many learners start with no coding experience and go on to get jobs as data analysts, data scientists, and data engineers. R is a great language for programming beginners to learn, and you don't need any prior experience with code to pick it up