Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,387개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 954개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Abdullah H I

2022년 4월 29일

​I started this course believing R is diifcult to learn and why even bother when i could use python but i'm speechless. R is truly powerful deserves a chance from any data enthusiast.

교육 기관: Federica B

2021년 9월 20일

very interesting: all steps are well documented and the speaker so clear. I'm very satisfied with this course. Absolute beginners maybe can struggle a little but it sure it's worth it

교육 기관: Srinivas A K K

2022년 4월 13일

Carrie is just lovely in explaning the content. And the encouranging words for fresh code writers like me, gave me a good boost, and insights from the industry experts was amaizing.

교육 기관: Arghya D

2022년 1월 30일

A concise and beautiful take on programming and in particular, R language. Explained very beautiful by the mentor. Plus the hands on for this is right on target and very easy to use.

교육 기관: Lenka S

2021년 11월 26일

Carrie is a fantastic instructor and the course does a great job of introducing you to R. You can do so much in R when it comes to data analysis! This was one of my favorite courses.

교육 기관: gerardo r g

2022년 6월 18일

t​his was an awesome course. The teacher was professional and explained as good as she could. She was always in a good mood and it was fun to follow the instructions as she went on.

교육 기관: Nafisat K J

2022년 2월 3일

The course is topnotch. The material is good, tutors explain well and hand on activities is challenge. I learn alot; i believe this course will help me alot in my analytics. Career.

교육 기관: Isaac A O

2021년 11월 11일

This course goes beyond foundational knowledge of R. I am confident that as I continue in my journey of learning R, I am sure this course has given me a solid exposure to R language

교육 기관: Abdulhadi F I A

2022년 7월 30일

I've started the course with nothing and I've ended it knowing plenty of features and characteristics that will definitely open doors for me to have a job that will suit me well.

교육 기관: Melissa F

2021년 9월 2일

I love the quizzes, the questions require you to actually write some code instead of just selecting answers from a list of choices. The videos are concise and very well laid out.

교육 기관: Antonio P

2021년 5월 13일

This course is purely focused on R applied to data analytics; everything is alright, but I did not liked the "Excercises" on the RStudio Cloud, I felt like I wasn't doing nothing.

교육 기관: Gando D

2022년 5월 22일

I came into this course knowing nothing about R programming, I left confident in my ability to tackle some serious projects in R. I highly recommend the course and the instructor

교육 기관: Ricardo O

2022년 8월 15일

O Curso trouxe uma abordagem diferente e que vem a ajudar na reflexão dos conceitos e estimular a pratica para aprofundar suas habilidades atrelada a busca de mais conhecimento.

교육 기관: Mars L

2022년 6월 27일

As good as the other courses for this certificate! All the lectures are so well prepared and instrcutors are so good at delivering the messages. Best online course I ever took!

교육 기관: DIPANJAN B 2

2022년 7월 18일

This course is amazing. This will help you to develop foundational skills in R programming language. Very well structured. I will be referring to this course in future as well.

교육 기관: Alejandro B

2021년 5월 7일

A top basic course, to learn the R fundamentals to analyse and Data and perform data visualisations. Plenty of guided examples to do yourself with R Studio and useful videos.

교육 기관: Ben M

2022년 5월 22일

This was an excellent course which introduced me to the programming world. Some great content with an emphasis on the practical aspects, e.g. the various hands-on activities.

교육 기관: Parvathy S

2022년 8월 11일

It is a very useful course for those who truly want to learn about Data Analytics. This course is good for beginners and they cover all the basics about the Data Analytics.

교육 기관: DAKSH P

2021년 9월 10일

This course is amazing. From this course I learned about R concepts very well. This course helps me to understand the R Programming language. Thanks for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Seethalakshmi R

2021년 12월 22일

Amazing teaching. Love how they make it simple to understand to No software background people like me. Was able to follow and do everything on my own. Feeling so confident.

교육 기관: Muhammad R S

2022년 8월 19일

This Course is a beginner-friendly introduction to using R programming language, RStudio, and R Markdown for data manipulation, analysis, visualization, and documentation.

교육 기관: Steve A

2021년 9월 14일

The course instruction was great. I do wish that more extensive practice sessions were part of the curriculum rather than reviewing the video to repeat the same exercises.

교육 기관: Juan T

2021년 5월 9일

Very nice introduction to R. I think a lot more coding is probably required to build up the skills to a competent level, but the course serves as a great starting point.

교육 기관: Andrii O

2022년 7월 8일

Great and simple intro course with R, as I was already familiar with it, for me it was very easy.

But for someone who is just starting it has tons of usefull information

교육 기관: Narmadha R

2022년 7월 6일

Coursera made it possible for me to learn R programming in a simple and effective manner. The videos and Reading material were amazing and very helpful for beginners.