Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,311개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 930개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Anna L

2022년 5월 11일

I really enjoyed this course! The interactive Rstudio assignments were helpful and I liked the challenges that had questions where you needed to add lines of code.

교육 기관: Tony G

2022년 4월 23일

I'm glad to see Google putting an emphasis on R. I wish they would do even more and make it as prominent as python, ruby, go, etc in their overall GCP environment

교육 기관: C S

2022년 3월 16일

It covered basics very well.Once the basic of any language is strong , anyone can expand their knowledge deep in that area.All assignements were created nicely

교육 기관: Jennifer R

2021년 12월 30일

Love this course, I learned so much on Data Analysis with R which I will put in practice in my current position. It's so clear than the other courses out there.

교육 기관: Vicky K P

2021년 12월 29일

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Kai X F

2022년 7월 15일

Extremely insightful course that teaches the aspects of data analytics and the data analysis process. Introduced a variety of tools, excel, SQL, tableau and R.

교육 기관: Jingying W

2022년 4월 22일

Great course for beginners and provide lots of good resources, but I hope there are more exercises for us to practice, and maybe some more difficult exercises.

교육 기관: Rebecca K

2022년 4월 8일

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I loved this course and learning how to use R. I've discovered I love R Programming way more than SQL. Great course - highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nipuni D

2021년 10월 12일

It is a very unique and valubale experience. I renweed my existing knowledge on R programming and learned a lot of new things like R markdown from this course.

교육 기관: Henry K

2021년 9월 26일

Wow, the instructor of this course is so clear and the concepts are easy to understand. I've come to like R programming more than any other data analysis tool.

교육 기관: Oladipo A

2021년 8월 11일

The instructor has a way of breaking it down and then the thing she does with introducing a new topic as the difficult ending of a previous topic really helps.

교육 기관: Dona T

2021년 7월 30일

Excellent course, it was a pleasure to learn R. This course was definitely the best in the Google series and Carrie was by far the best instructor. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kevin S

2022년 1월 28일

Absolutely, touching overall functions and principles are very helpful to me a little familiar with R. Very Excellent course that i am sure.

Best Regard,

Kevin

교육 기관: Katherine C

2021년 10월 20일

I like this course because it is very clear, detailed and easy to understand especially how Carrie explains the lessons on each video. Very clear and concise.

교육 기관: Ankit R V

2022년 3월 8일

Very fruitful and informative course. I learned a lot of new things with it and Now, I can tell this R programming analysis course is one of the best course.

교육 기관: Jordan S

2021년 11월 11일

I learned a lot about R programming language. I knew very little about this language, but this course provided practical experience and content for learning

교육 기관: Abdullah H

2021년 7월 13일

Thanks a lot Carrie for your really amazing teaching skills and immaculate pronunciation which helps to understand all complicated stuff in R. ThankYou!!

교육 기관: Panji A

2021년 6월 30일

A new journey and experience have been improving my data analytics skill with R. Thank you Google and Coursera, Thank you very much for all instructors.

교육 기관: Zach W

2021년 8월 25일

Really enjoyed this course! It was a great introduction to R Programming and I will most likely be taking additional courses for R Programming. Thanks!

교육 기관: MD A R

2021년 5월 19일

amazing course content and liked every content of this program. Hands-on-activity of this course is a wonderful way to improve skills in R programming.

교육 기관: Kisha G

2022년 6월 26일

I had an absolutely amazing experience going through the course and would love to still have access to it even though I am done for learning purposes.

교육 기관: Marcio M R

2022년 2월 6일

Excelent course, it teaches the basic R code a professional must know to run a data analysis, with simplicity, in a good learning speed for begginers.

교육 기관: NAMAN B

2022년 1월 31일

I​ leant a lot from this course.A big thanks to to the educators behind their hardwork and how they taught the terms in simple and expainable words.

교육 기관: Nam N P

2021년 11월 22일

The way they teach us is so amazing and easy to understand. Plus, there are attached hands-on exercises to consolidate the new knowledge just taught

교육 기관: SEHA-07697

2021년 10월 5일

Thank you so much for making R programing language as eating cake , excellent instructor, excellent resources , amazing flow and outstanding course.