Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,869개의 평가
776개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 826개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Zhi L

2021년 5월 17일

This course is awesome! It covers the general ideas for data analysis and the fundamental steps for R programming. The instructor made a great job on clarification and design. The various teaching methods are engaging and effective.

교육 기관: Samuel S

2022년 4월 14일

I was very happy to have experienced R, and I loved my professor Carrie. I am excited to continue my journey with R. And to be quite honest, I enjoyed the whole course and all my professors. Shout out to Google! Google is the way.

교육 기관: Kapil C

2021년 8월 6일

Wonderfully explained R programming, You are a great teacher Carrie. This is my first programming language, which I have started learning. Thanks Coursera, Google and again Carrie for creating a wonderful platform for learning.

교육 기관: Hector V

2022년 2월 7일

R programming is such a powerful tool. After this course, you will get the insights one different benefits of R, Rstudio, Rmarkdown. From customizing your data to adding it to an PDF,HTML format with a couple lines of code.

교육 기관: Páris P N

2021년 11월 12일

This comprehensive and well designed curriculum was strategically made to add layers and invite the brain to expand and develop carefully. I really recommend to anyone to give the time, heart and be part of the R Community.

교육 기관: Janani L

2021년 6월 12일

This was a very well framed course which introduced me to a good amount of features of R programming with well organized lectures and notes and hands on activities. Enjoyed learning R and curious to explore more.... Thanks

교육 기관: Nandha K V

2022년 4월 4일

Excelent course for beginners in R programming, especially for those who interested in data anlaytics. The course material and instructor's way of teaching are very simple and easly understandable even for big concepts.

교육 기관: Chad W S

2022년 5월 25일

A perfect introduction the the R language and the RStudio IDE. This is the next to last course of the Google Data Analytics professional certificate, but I am only more interested in mastering the R language ecosystem.

교육 기관: Mattia B

2021년 11월 21일

Took this course while already having a background with R and many other programming languages. Finally got a shot to slow down on the fundamentals of data viz, which I have always implemented copy-pasting other codes.

교육 기관: Nicholas B

2021년 4월 24일

This was a good introduction to R with a clear explanation of the basics.

Learning hard from scratch is a steep learning curve but this course by Google simplified it. Thanks, the Google team, and the instructors.

교육 기관: Bukola A

2022년 6월 14일

A very fun way to get introduced to R Programming. I feel confident navigating the R interface now and I am excited to keep growing in my knowledge of such an important component of the Data Analytics Ecosystem.

교육 기관: Neeraj J

2021년 9월 29일

​Great. Previously I have the knowledge of some Programming languages like SQL, PHP, JAVA, C but now but now I have great knowledge of R Programming too and I learned new function which is shorter but effective.

교육 기관: Lavanya T

2022년 2월 17일

Iam very happy completing last module of course and entering into the capstone project.Learning new language is

R programming is very good and create effective visualization,shareable and reproducable data.

교육 기관: Konstantinos P

2022년 1월 24일

I tried many times in the past to learn the basic of R language without success. This course provides me with all the basic things I need to know about R and how to create data analysis and data visualisation.

교육 기관: Michelle W

2021년 11월 2일

"Data Analysis with R Programming" was by far my favorite part of this certification. Outstanding instruction at a perfect pace. I feel confident with the tools and knowledge base I have been provided with.

교육 기관: Hans H

2022년 4월 8일

T​his is awesome, big thanks to Google for creating reasources like this for people to access. I learned a lot about every topic in the course and the content was really easy to understand and learn from.

교육 기관: Abolade T T

2021년 9월 25일

The course is very rich in content and easy to understand. It offers a good foundation for beginners into the world of programming and data analytics. I defintely recommend it for all intending learners.

교육 기관: Abdul B M

2021년 6월 3일

Simply made it easy and easy and easy for me to learn R, in less than 15 days, I can now say that I have got the capabilities to further enhance my skills through practice. Highly recommended to everyone

교육 기관: Alex R

2022년 2월 14일

C​arrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ranvijay K

2022년 3월 1일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

교육 기관: Manojna P

2022년 6월 9일

It was a wonderful step by step teaching process. Really helped me gather the basics of R. Would love to have had additional resources for optional assignments at the end of it. For more practice.

교육 기관: Leah P K

2021년 12월 24일

The course guided the concepts of R in a smooth manner teaching from basics to higher-level code. I really enjoyed each step and the project practices at each step helped strengthen the concepts.

교육 기관: Fawwaz T

2021년 10월 2일

The best course in the entire specialization which is saying a lot since this is the hardest course. The teacher teaches clearly and leaves the students wanting to learn more about R programming.

교육 기관: 437 A

2022년 3월 17일

The analytics with R is used for analysis in easy manner and its also used for creating and visuliazation the data an analysist easily given a accurate results in make decision making Thankyou

교육 기관: Arihant P

2022년 3월 6일

Initially I was not so interested in this part of the specialisation but everything has changed after this course. The course instructor explained all the concepts nicely. Now I love programming