Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,500개의 평가
673개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 725개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: makoto a

2021년 10월 25일

All the explanatory videos and documents are easy to understand for the beginners like me. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Andri M Z

2022년 3월 11일

The contents taught in this course are very useful and pretty comprehensive for data analysis purposes.

교육 기관: mostafaa_abdellah@yahoo.com

2021년 12월 11일

Very interesting course, it brings all together all analytics concepts in one module with emphasis on R

교육 기관: Nuwan M

2022년 5월 20일

This is an excellent program. Everything was presented in detail, and there were a lot of activities. 

교육 기관: Neo T H

2022년 3월 16일

Good refresher course for those with basic knowledge of R.

This is probably good for new R programmers.

교육 기관: Rajarshi R

2022년 1월 26일

The explanation was very simple and easy to understand. The mentor and course materials are very good.

교육 기관: Mahmud S

2021년 12월 15일

I​ really love the clear and concise structure of the course. the insructor also has a confident pace.

교육 기관: Kittipos S

2021년 8월 11일

N​ice introductory course for Data Analysis using R with lots of useful resourses for furthur reading.

교육 기관: Cheng-Yin T

2022년 4월 1일

step by step to learn R, explain terms like arguments and syntax for people like me a newhand in R.

교육 기관: Omar D F

2022년 2월 28일

R​ is such a powerful tool for DA, it gave an insight on how to visualize datasets with easy tools.

교육 기관: Mayank G

2021년 7월 26일

Excellent way to understand the concept. If I can and definitely everyone can learn R programming.

교육 기관: Ashraful I S

2021년 6월 26일

Very nice course. I never used R , I am a python guy. But now I am confident to try out R as well.

교육 기관: Makenna S

2021년 10월 4일

Excellent course for beginners or review for more advanced students looking to brush up R skills.

교육 기관: Samuel M

2022년 4월 11일

A​ nice introduction to R and how it's tools and features are used in the data analyst work flow

교육 기관: Sylvan R

2022년 1월 22일

Exellent and very well presented...inclusion of some good practice problems would be beneficial.

교육 기관: Lord B

2021년 9월 26일

This was my first time ever to write code and it was possible through R Programming.

Fantastic!!!

교육 기관: Fyeqa A

2021년 9월 23일

The course was very insightful. Google provide with the best content in terms of videos readings

교육 기관: Sandeep S

2021년 6월 15일

Very good course. Structure of this course is good and instructors of each module are also good.

교육 기관: Juan G L G

2021년 6월 18일

This course was awesome. Out of all the whole certification this is the one I enjoyed the most.

교육 기관: Emad H

2021년 12월 14일

highly recommend course to those who want to master data analysis using R programming language

교육 기관: Prince B

2021년 9월 13일

It was a really great course on R specifically relate to analysis and visualization through R.

교육 기관: Tarek K

2022년 2월 11일

The course is really exciting and beneficial with the rich sections and materials it includes

교육 기관: kuo j

2021년 9월 18일

The content of the course is very practical, and the lecturer has excellent expression skills

교육 기관: Ndumiso K

2021년 8월 31일

Amazing Course.,I Like The Fact That The Course Was Well Structured and Rich With knowledge .

교육 기관: Santiago G

2021년 7월 23일

Me gusto demasiado el Curso, aparte que R es una herramienta genial para el análisis de datos