Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,837개의 평가
769개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 820개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Alphonse A M

2022년 1월 7일

It is very useful for beginners. I would like to thank all the tutors for their excellent, well prepared presentations and the tests.

교육 기관: Rence L

2021년 6월 21일

Carrie did a great job with this course. I which there were more exercises but I'll scour the internet for additional exercises in R.

교육 기관: ADHARSH K

2021년 10월 9일

More advanced R programming functions could have been included. This is a good place to start learning R. Wonderful course though.

교육 기관: Elizabeth B

2021년 8월 29일

I wish they would've gone more in depth with how to create the plots instead of just giving us code chunks already filled in.

교육 기관: Antonio R S B

2021년 11월 29일

Sometimes the videos are a bit boring, when you go back to talking about subjects that have already been portrayed before.

교육 기관: Takahide M

2021년 7월 18일

If you are interested in R programming, you may want to take it. However, I think it is difficult for beginners.

교육 기관: Sunny L

2021년 11월 26일

I​ really enjoyed this course and would recommend this course to someone is planning to get into this industry.

교육 기관: Umut A

2022년 2월 8일

T​he course is good but hands-on activities are boring and needs interractive challanges like on data camp

교육 기관: Angeline S

2021년 10월 11일

This had a lot of new information for me to learn. The course was pretty easy to follow and review.

교육 기관: Richard W

2022년 1월 22일

V​ery good for covering and introducing users to core concepts in programming and R in general

교육 기관: Suzanne F

2021년 6월 25일

Didn't know R programming existed until this course. Very informative and a great intro to R.

교육 기관: DC N

2022년 2월 3일

n​eed more hands on practice with practice quiz to apply at Rstudio or homework with syntax

교육 기관: Hui Y

2021년 6월 19일

Instructor is clear with her explaination. The material is easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Tatenda M

2021년 7월 30일

I​t's a great course indeed and the method of learning was really effective.

교육 기관: Azeez L A

2022년 6월 23일

Great Course but i will suggest more assignments and test for more practise

교육 기관: Xun Y

2022년 5월 9일

Great intro R course, though some of the contents only cover the surface.

교육 기관: Anushkaa G

2021년 6월 10일

Taught me all the basics! Really good if you're nervous about starting R.

교육 기관: ahsanul i b

2021년 9월 3일

I will give 5 star, if it was python. though it was fun and informative

교육 기관: Elshaddai H

2021년 11월 29일

Very nice course for someone like me who doesn't know anything about R

교육 기관: Misbah F

2021년 11월 27일

I full of information and I hope there is a python track coming soon

교육 기관: Javier A C C

2022년 5월 16일

It is a good course if you want to know the basics of R programming

교육 기관: Aqeel A

2022년 4월 5일

Great Learning of data analysis through this course on R language

교육 기관: Arun N

2021년 4월 23일

Course was very well structured but covering basic concepts only

교육 기관: Corbett L T

2022년 3월 12일

Good stuff from a fairly thorough and organized instructor.

교육 기관: Albert K

2022년 2월 11일

too complecated to understand without a ntuitor to followup