Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,468개의 평가
665개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 718개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: NISHIT M G

2021년 8월 12일

The Best Explanation Learned so much Clear concept explanation One of the best R courses I have taken. I enjoyed the challenge and I realize that it was achievable as the course was drawing to its conclusion. Thank you Google for introducing me to the knowledge of programming.

교육 기관: ANKIT K D

2022년 1월 17일

Yes. At Data quest, we've had many learners start with no coding experience and go on to get jobs as data analysts, data scientists, and data engineers. R is a great language for programming beginners to learn, and you don't need any prior experience with code to pick it up

교육 기관: Gloria R D

2022년 3월 13일

As a beginner in data analysis the course provided information on resources that would help to continue to build my skill level. The instructor clearly explained the importance of syntax and that with time and practice I would become more comfortable with coding.

교육 기관: Mohamad F B R

2021년 5월 20일

This is one of the best courses in the specialization. I learned a lot on the basics of R and the general syntax for data analysis and visualization. The hands-on practices were also good, but can be better instead of just changing and running off code templates.

교육 기관: Roy M

2021년 9월 27일

This is an excellent introduction to R programming that I have seen and taken thus far. Keep in mind, this is an introductory course, which means a lot will naturally not be covered. To get a better grasp of R, you will have to take a number of other courses.

교육 기관: Benjamin F

2021년 12월 28일

I​ had read around the subject first so I found this an interesting module. I think it holds together really well and the tutor really is passionate and provides some great information (such as annotation). Definitely worth the effort for the skills learned.

교육 기관: Obakeng D O

2021년 11월 17일

Carrie is a great instructor!!!! Thanks Google for an awesome team of instructors. The course content was completely new to me, but I am confident that with the course has better equipped me in applying R programming for data analysis. Thanks once again!!!

교육 기관: Carlos B

2021년 8월 4일

The best course of R I have taken. It has lots of exercises and examples to improve my coding skills. It also has plenty of sources and websites to find out more and practice my skills. Highly recommended if you would like to learn the foundations of R.

교육 기관: Valentin D

2021년 6월 14일

I found this to be the best course in the Career Certificate. It actually teaches you how to perform some decent data analysis in R, and goes into some reasonably advanced methods and techniques. I wish there was a project to do in R Notebooks as well.

교육 기관: Donna P

2022년 4월 18일

S​tarted this course with no knowledge of R and was a little nervous about how difficult it would be to learn. The instructor was incredible and now I am so empowered by all of the analysis and visualizations I am able to create in R. So excited!!!!

교육 기관: MOHANADASSAN S

2021년 6월 8일

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Zefeng C

2022년 1월 2일

C​arrie is awesome in accomplishing her job. Super informative and accessible course for learning R. The additional resources provided in each section are something worth diving deeper for anyone who is interested in sharpening their skill in R.

교육 기관: Vinaya K G

2022년 3월 21일

Its a most comprehensive course to understand the Data analysis with R programming. Equipped to experiment the upcoming journey of analytics. Thank you Google and Coursera for putting all things together in an impeccable way.

Thanks again!!

교육 기관: Daryl F

2021년 8월 1일

This was a great introduction to programming with R. Being able to practice in RStudio Online is awesome, nothing like real hands-on to prepare for a job. I loved having Carrie explain things in the video, she is a terrific presenter.

교육 기관: Zhi L

2021년 5월 17일

This course is awesome! It covers the general ideas for data analysis and the fundamental steps for R programming. The instructor made a great job on clarification and design. The various teaching methods are engaging and effective.

교육 기관: Samuel S

2022년 4월 14일

I was very happy to have experienced R, and I loved my professor Carrie. I am excited to continue my journey with R. And to be quite honest, I enjoyed the whole course and all my professors. Shout out to Google! Google is the way.

교육 기관: Kapil C

2021년 8월 6일

Wonderfully explained R programming, You are a great teacher Carrie. This is my first programming language, which I have started learning. Thanks Coursera, Google and again Carrie for creating a wonderful platform for learning.

교육 기관: Hector V

2022년 2월 7일

R programming is such a powerful tool. After this course, you will get the insights one different benefits of R, Rstudio, Rmarkdown. From customizing your data to adding it to an PDF,HTML format with a couple lines of code.

교육 기관: Páris P N

2021년 11월 12일

This comprehensive and well designed curriculum was strategically made to add layers and invite the brain to expand and develop carefully. I really recommend to anyone to give the time, heart and be part of the R Community.

교육 기관: Janani L

2021년 6월 12일

This was a very well framed course which introduced me to a good amount of features of R programming with well organized lectures and notes and hands on activities. Enjoyed learning R and curious to explore more.... Thanks

교육 기관: Nandha K V

2022년 4월 4일

Excelent course for beginners in R programming, especially for those who interested in data anlaytics. The course material and instructor's way of teaching are very simple and easly understandable even for big concepts.

교육 기관: Mattia B

2021년 11월 21일

Took this course while already having a background with R and many other programming languages. Finally got a shot to slow down on the fundamentals of data viz, which I have always implemented copy-pasting other codes.

교육 기관: Nicholas B

2021년 4월 24일

This was a good introduction to R with a clear explanation of the basics.

Learning hard from scratch is a steep learning curve but this course by Google simplified it. Thanks, the Google team, and the instructors.

교육 기관: Neeraj J

2021년 9월 29일

​Great. Previously I have the knowledge of some Programming languages like SQL, PHP, JAVA, C but now but now I have great knowledge of R Programming too and I learned new function which is shorter but effective.

교육 기관: Lavanya T

2022년 2월 17일

Iam very happy completing last module of course and entering into the capstone project.Learning new language is

R programming is very good and create effective visualization,shareable and reproducable data.