Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,500개의 평가
673개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 725개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Konstantinos P

2022년 1월 24일

I tried many times in the past to learn the basic of R language without success. This course provides me with all the basic things I need to know about R and how to create data analysis and data visualisation.

교육 기관: Michelle W

2021년 11월 2일

"Data Analysis with R Programming" was by far my favorite part of this certification. Outstanding instruction at a perfect pace. I feel confident with the tools and knowledge base I have been provided with.

교육 기관: Hans H

2022년 4월 8일

T​his is awesome, big thanks to Google for creating reasources like this for people to access. I learned a lot about every topic in the course and the content was really easy to understand and learn from.

교육 기관: Abolade T T

2021년 9월 25일

The course is very rich in content and easy to understand. It offers a good foundation for beginners into the world of programming and data analytics. I defintely recommend it for all intending learners.

교육 기관: Abdul B M

2021년 6월 3일

Simply made it easy and easy and easy for me to learn R, in less than 15 days, I can now say that I have got the capabilities to further enhance my skills through practice. Highly recommended to everyone

교육 기관: Alex R

2022년 2월 14일

C​arrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ranvijay K

2022년 3월 1일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

교육 기관: Leah P K

2021년 12월 24일

The course guided the concepts of R in a smooth manner teaching from basics to higher-level code. I really enjoyed each step and the project practices at each step helped strengthen the concepts.

교육 기관: Fawwaz T

2021년 10월 2일

The best course in the entire specialization which is saying a lot since this is the hardest course. The teacher teaches clearly and leaves the students wanting to learn more about R programming.

교육 기관: 437 A

2022년 3월 17일

The analytics with R is used for analysis in easy manner and its also used for creating and visuliazation the data an analysist easily given a accurate results in make decision making Thankyou

교육 기관: Arihant P

2022년 3월 6일

Initially I was not so interested in this part of the specialisation but everything has changed after this course. The course instructor explained all the concepts nicely. Now I love programming

교육 기관: Heidi J

2022년 4월 7일

The instructor was fantastic, and there was a good balance of hands-on learning, videos, reading, and mastery checks to overall make for an engaging and well-taught course. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Nitasha S

2022년 1월 22일

LOVE this course. I had 0 experience in R and this course was extremely easy to follow. Very happy I have another program to add to my resume and help me progress in my career as an analyst!

교육 기관: Yemisi O

2021년 10월 21일

The course was detailed and the instructor was the best by far. She explained a lot of concepts well and the hands-on activities got me interested in learning even more of R. Thanks Carrie!

교육 기관: Elbio E P A

2021년 10월 20일

It is incredible how easy and convenient it is to do analysis with R compared to other languages including Python!

This course is incredibly revealing of the powers and convenience of R.

교육 기관: Sri H V S

2021년 6월 24일

Good course for beginners who want to learn Data Analysis.Especially need to mention the mentor explanation was pretty good so that even an invoice programmer of R can understand easily.

교육 기관: Abdullah H I

2022년 4월 29일

​I started this course believing R is diifcult to learn and why even bother when i could use python but i'm speechless. R is truly powerful deserves a chance from any data enthusiast.

교육 기관: Federica B

2021년 9월 20일

very interesting: all steps are well documented and the speaker so clear. I'm very satisfied with this course. Absolute beginners maybe can struggle a little but it sure it's worth it

교육 기관: Srinivas A K K

2022년 4월 13일

Carrie is just lovely in explaning the content. And the encouranging words for fresh code writers like me, gave me a good boost, and insights from the industry experts was amaizing.

교육 기관: Arghya D

2022년 1월 30일

A concise and beautiful take on programming and in particular, R language. Explained very beautiful by the mentor. Plus the hands on for this is right on target and very easy to use.

교육 기관: Lenka S

2021년 11월 26일

Carrie is a fantastic instructor and the course does a great job of introducing you to R. You can do so much in R when it comes to data analysis! This was one of my favorite courses.

교육 기관: Nafisat K J

2022년 2월 3일

The course is topnotch. The material is good, tutors explain well and hand on activities is challenge. I learn alot; i believe this course will help me alot in my analytics. Career.

교육 기관: Isaac A O

2021년 11월 11일

This course goes beyond foundational knowledge of R. I am confident that as I continue in my journey of learning R, I am sure this course has given me a solid exposure to R language

교육 기관: Melissa F

2021년 9월 2일

I love the quizzes, the questions require you to actually write some code instead of just selecting answers from a list of choices. The videos are concise and very well laid out.

교육 기관: Antonio P

2021년 5월 13일

This course is purely focused on R applied to data analytics; everything is alright, but I did not liked the "Excercises" on the RStudio Cloud, I felt like I wasn't doing nothing.