Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,541개의 평가
684개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 734개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Melissa F

2021년 9월 2일

I love the quizzes, the questions require you to actually write some code instead of just selecting answers from a list of choices. The videos are concise and very well laid out.

교육 기관: Antonio P

2021년 5월 13일

This course is purely focused on R applied to data analytics; everything is alright, but I did not liked the "Excercises" on the RStudio Cloud, I felt like I wasn't doing nothing.

교육 기관: T M G D

2022년 5월 22일

I came into this course knowing nothing about R programming, I left confident in my ability to tackle some serious projects in R. I highly recommend the course and the instructor

교육 기관: Alejandro B

2021년 5월 7일

A top basic course, to learn the R fundamentals to analyse and Data and perform data visualisations. Plenty of guided examples to do yourself with R Studio and useful videos.

교육 기관: Ben M

2022년 5월 22일

This was an excellent course which introduced me to the programming world. Some great content with an emphasis on the practical aspects, e.g. the various hands-on activities.

교육 기관: DAKSH P

2021년 9월 10일

This course is amazing. From this course I learned about R concepts very well. This course helps me to understand the R Programming language. Thanks for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Seethalakshmi R

2021년 12월 22일

Amazing teaching. Love how they make it simple to understand to No software background people like me. Was able to follow and do everything on my own. Feeling so confident.

교육 기관: Steve A

2021년 9월 14일

The course instruction was great. I do wish that more extensive practice sessions were part of the curriculum rather than reviewing the video to repeat the same exercises.

교육 기관: Juan T

2021년 5월 9일

Very nice introduction to R. I think a lot more coding is probably required to build up the skills to a competent level, but the course serves as a great starting point.

교육 기관: Gürkan Y

2021년 7월 24일

Carrie is very good teacher but she writes code so quick and didn't explain first 2 weeks what all code about. Last 2 weeks were more easy to understand. Thanks Carrie.

교육 기관: Anderson S

2021년 12월 15일

Sensacional. Bem explicado e intuitivo. Sempre fazia o desafio semanal antes e depois das aulas pra ver a minha clara evolução. Começava com 37% e terminava com 100%.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G

2022년 5월 24일

Excellent course! All lectures and exercises progressively build up skills to follow the steps of the data analysis process while using R as the only required tool.

교육 기관: Anna L

2022년 5월 11일

I really enjoyed this course! The interactive Rstudio assignments were helpful and I liked the challenges that had questions where you needed to add lines of code.

교육 기관: Tony G

2022년 4월 23일

I'm glad to see Google putting an emphasis on R. I wish they would do even more and make it as prominent as python, ruby, go, etc in their overall GCP environment

교육 기관: C S

2022년 3월 16일

It covered basics very well.Once the basic of any language is strong , anyone can expand their knowledge deep in that area.All assignements were created nicely

교육 기관: Jennifer R

2021년 12월 30일

Love this course, I learned so much on Data Analysis with R which I will put in practice in my current position. It's so clear than the other courses out there.

교육 기관: Vicky K P

2021년 12월 29일

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Jingying W

2022년 4월 22일

Great course for beginners and provide lots of good resources, but I hope there are more exercises for us to practice, and maybe some more difficult exercises.

교육 기관: Rebecca K

2022년 4월 8일

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I loved this course and learning how to use R. I've discovered I love R Programming way more than SQL. Great course - highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nipuni D

2021년 10월 12일

It is a very unique and valubale experience. I renweed my existing knowledge on R programming and learned a lot of new things like R markdown from this course.

교육 기관: Henry K

2021년 9월 26일

Wow, the instructor of this course is so clear and the concepts are easy to understand. I've come to like R programming more than any other data analysis tool.

교육 기관: Oladipo A

2021년 8월 11일

The instructor has a way of breaking it down and then the thing she does with introducing a new topic as the difficult ending of a previous topic really helps.

교육 기관: Dona T

2021년 7월 30일

Excellent course, it was a pleasure to learn R. This course was definitely the best in the Google series and Carrie was by far the best instructor. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kevin S

2022년 1월 28일

Absolutely, touching overall functions and principles are very helpful to me a little familiar with R. Very Excellent course that i am sure.

Best Regard,

Kevin

교육 기관: Katherine C

2021년 10월 20일

I like this course because it is very clear, detailed and easy to understand especially how Carrie explains the lessons on each video. Very clear and concise.