Chevron Left
Data Analysis with R Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Data Analysis with R Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,500개의 평가
673개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2022년 2월 13일

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis with R Programming의 725개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sabrina F

2021년 9월 26일

Thank you Carrie, your video and explanation of topics are so clear, I can be able to program is something I could not believe.

교육 기관: Pumza L

2021년 7월 17일

Thank you for a well structured course that got a beginner comfortable working with R, and discovering its amazing efficiency.

교육 기관: Muhammet M G

2021년 7월 3일

Amazing course, amazing instructor. Hands-on activities are so beneficial to learn the concepts. It can't be better than that.

교육 기관: Ertiza A

2021년 9월 5일

what a great course, very well designed, and the instructor the lady forgetting her name.....the best instructor i ever seen.

교육 기관: Antony J

2021년 6월 24일

The best course of the program so far. I was looking for an easy introduction to R and R-Studio, and this is it! Excellent.

교육 기관: Nick N

2022년 1월 15일

I​ have really enjoyed this course. It covers all the necessary things to get started with R programming for data analysis.

교육 기관: Michael I

2021년 7월 31일

Down to earth! Excellent presentation. Even though I this is my first programming course I have beeb able to easily follow.

교육 기관: Akanksh R

2021년 6월 19일

The best module among all the 7 that i have covered till now. Special thanks to the instructor Carie and the Study material

교육 기관: Felix R

2022년 3월 2일

Amazing course with amazing tools, great instructor. You are going to learn a lot. It is great. I completely recommend it.

교육 기관: Marie-Rose S

2022년 2월 20일

Very clear explanations regarding R syntax and structure. Useful links and resources for further exploration and training.

교육 기관: Michael K

2022년 1월 24일

A great introduction to R and its capabilities. The class introduced enough materials to do some work and explore further.

교육 기관: Luke S

2022년 5월 18일

Great course, I have never imagined to learn so easy and so fast R. Thanks Google and Coursera for this fantastic course.

교육 기관: Jaeyun L

2021년 10월 20일

I enjoyed this course a lot. Thank you to everyone who created and maintain this course. I highly recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Vivek Y

2021년 6월 26일

It's been really interesting going through this course, it covers a lot from R programming to doing visualisation with R

교육 기관: Harshvardhan S p

2022년 2월 14일

This course provides you a basic knowledge about R programming for those who not familiar with R programming language.

교육 기관: Asafe C

2022년 4월 18일

A step-by-step introduction to R, RStudio and Data Analysis with R. Great instructors, classes, videos and exercises.

교육 기관: M I

2021년 12월 2일

t​he instractor is very clever and know how to teach and how to deliver the information by the easy way.

t​hanks a lot

교육 기관: Asem A S

2021년 5월 21일

Awesome Course and Focus on the top points and give you the resources to check if you want to go in depth in any part

교육 기관: Bensalah A

2022년 5월 18일

D​ata Analysis With R Programming Course was very exciting and challenging for me, Thanks Google and Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Ansar

2022년 1월 21일

R is a great language to learn when beginning your journey as a data analyst. It is a great course and well taught.

교육 기관: Agustín

2021년 12월 22일

A​ great introductory course to R and R markdown. The explanations are very clear and the course is well structured.

교육 기관: G. M

2021년 10월 26일

I​t was outstainding course that I am sure is the absolute best! I learned so much and became a better data analyst!

교육 기관: Athar S H

2021년 10월 15일

Very easy to learn. Even if you don't know about programming, you can still learn everything easily. I am loving it.

교육 기관: Hector T

2022년 1월 4일

I​ loved the course it was very detailed and I learned alot, its a class worth doing for anyone doing data cleaning

교육 기관: Ali B

2021년 9월 17일

The course material was very clear and the instructor was incredibly helpful, I actually enjoyed this course a lot