Chevron Left
Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
282개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

최상위 리뷰

GA
2020년 10월 10일

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

CR
2020년 9월 15일

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 4월 19일

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

교육 기관: Kosana V R M

2020년 6월 5일

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

교육 기관: Pratyush A

2020년 7월 27일

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

교육 기관: Danilo N V

2021년 9월 28일

T​his course is realy for who is looking for a good initial material. Altough its almost bringing advanced subjects about data visualizations and mainly about the SAS Visual Anlytics.

교육 기관: Gayan L A

2020년 10월 11일

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2020년 9월 16일

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

교육 기관: Hlompho M

2020년 7월 12일

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

교육 기관: Susmita S

2020년 7월 2일

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

교육 기관: Andres V H

2021년 6월 11일

Muy bueno, solo faltó la traducción de algunos videos (por los nombres técnicos). Pero en general muy bien,

교육 기관: Prof. A L

2020년 4월 24일

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

교육 기관: Charles G

2020년 9월 29일

I have really learned alot in this course.. Thank you for such an intuitive explanation

교육 기관: BOREM V R

2020년 8월 8일

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

교육 기관: GONSAL B C H B

2020년 10월 29일

It is a good opportunity study Data Analysis and reporting in SAS visual Analytics.

교육 기관: Aslam B

2021년 4월 3일

Thank you for providing me this wonderful opportunity

교육 기관: Kartik K

2020년 8월 26일

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

교육 기관: Alya A

2020년 6월 16일

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

교육 기관: Sunil K

2020년 6월 6일

Informative and Practical Approach.

교육 기관: SHIRAZ H

2020년 3월 31일

good course with excellent content.

교육 기관: SAEED U R

2020년 8월 4일

A very interactive experience

교육 기관: GUELLATI W

2020년 5월 12일

amazing course from SAS

교육 기관: Juan A C

2020년 10월 3일

Excellent, i loved it.

교육 기관: Pargati k

2020년 5월 24일

My tha data analysis

교육 기관: José O v g

2020년 10월 25일

´Muy bien explicado

교육 기관: Razan A

2021년 8월 7일

amazing course