Chevron Left
Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
126개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

최상위 리뷰

HM

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.\n\nThanks

SS

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Reynolds D

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

교육 기관: Pratyush A

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

교육 기관: Hlompho P M

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

교육 기관: Susmita S

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

교육 기관: Prof. A L

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

교육 기관: BOREM V R

Aug 08, 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

교육 기관: Alya A

Jun 16, 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

교육 기관: Sunil K

Jun 06, 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

교육 기관: SHIRAZ H

Mar 31, 2020

good course with excellent content.

교육 기관: Saeed U R

Aug 04, 2020

A very interactive experience

교육 기관: Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course from SAS

교육 기관: Pargati k

May 24, 2020

My tha data analysis

교육 기관: Francisco M S

Jun 10, 2020

Muy bueno!

교육 기관: İsmayıl N

Jun 01, 2020

very nice

교육 기관: ANDRES F C

May 26, 2020

great

교육 기관: Kosana V R M

Jun 05, 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

교육 기관: Rohit S J

May 08, 2020

Its was a great course which provide hand on pratice using assignment/exercise. SAS App performance need to be boosted to save time.

교육 기관: Puneet

Jun 28, 2020

The tutorials should include more work to be done by the candidate.